is it? i dont know leh...is it the Beach road market ? i always go there buy food leh......hmmmOriginally posted by the Bear:fergit about him..
oh, there's this shop in the market at Beach Road.. just across from the Immigration Building.. upstairs where the hawker centre is.. there are some provision shops.. to identify the place, it's beside the canal and there's this little temple in the middle of the carpark
one of the shops upstairs sells weird things like mice foetus or baby mice preserved in something.. and a lot of other jars of things.. not too sure what they are...
if any of you guys are free, go have a look and maybe investigate?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:is it? i dont know leh...is it the Beach road market ? i always go there buy food leh......hmmm
cool stuffOriginally posted by NeonTetra:is it? i dont know leh...is it the Beach road market ? i always go there buy food leh......hmmm
Originally posted by ratinacage:i m quite sure u wanking to the comp screen is not sick....lol
how often do u buy keyboards????every week???
i know....its near to ICA (ex-SIR bldg) and Lavendar MRT...thats the one lor..............Originally posted by the Bear:not the army market... there's a temple in the carpark.. that one...
try going to www.streetdirectory.com
type in SIR building on the building search, click on "map" of sir building and see the market at the lower right of the map marked as "MKT/FC 11"
that's the place
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:shen jing bing....sick then u dont support lah.. no body here begging for u to support here what.. correct? so just get ur ass out here..thanks
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
Eh brudder!Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:kelvin u must be sick