Can elaborate more? Like any incidents or u encounter b4?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Devil's Bend
Mt Pleasent Rd
KJE below the SAFTI - Pasir Laba Camp link bridge
many more....but forgot liaozz...
Devil's Bend is in Upper Thomson...you have to enter from Casurina Rd..where the prata shops are...rumoured to be haunted cos a lot of ppl died there from races in the 60s and 70s...used to be a race track...Originally posted by shan_cai:Can elaborate more? Like any incidents or u encounter b4?
Btw where's devil's bend? Izit e 99-bend where riders always go?
Originally posted by ratinacage:ok i dun drive and this was related to me by an uncle.he's a tour bus driver so he drives ALOT!!!
happens that one nite he was driving towards the airport on PIE.sending the tourists there.it was a little drizzling nite..so he had to drive slower than usual...somewhere along the exit to bedok,he saw this lady in white sitting on the rite shoulder...he was shocked.but there was nothing he cud do or even dare do.so he jux drove on.....uneventful all the way to the airport.but on the way back,he got the shock of his life.....driving on the other way back,the same PIE,now towards town.coming close to where he saw the woman.on the side where he was.there was a traffic accident!!!
go figure....
Changi Camp lagi dark...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i know the roads paya lebar airbase very dark hehehehe
changi camp ah... hmmmmmm i know the buildings make it pretty creepy~Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Changi Camp lagi dark...
Forgot to add Old Woodlands Road into the list just now..
let's try one dayOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Apparently ppl who speed more than 80km/h on Old Woodlands Road meet with accidents...that's cos it is believed that a spirit which dwells there dislikes ppl speeding...
You may think this is crap...but my ex told me this...
Yah loh....and the eerie silence when you roll down your window makes it even creepier man...Originally posted by kopiosatu:changi camp ah... hmmmmmm i know the buildings make it pretty creepy~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:let's try one day
oops, NIGHT
sounds fun, we should try the cemetary at CCKOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yah loh....and the eerie silence when you roll down your window makes it even creepier man...
u wanna join us for the ghost outing huh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:sounds fun, we should try the cemetary at CCK
i must bring paper and pen along...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:u wanna join us for the ghost outing huh?
steady lah!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i must bring paper and pen along...
ask ghost for toto and 4d
You're rite xiao mei!Originally posted by shan_cai:Mostly wat i heard is at old tampines road, jurong, adam road n those roads along naval/ air base or camps...
Correction: PIE.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Devil's Bend
Mt Pleasent Rd
KJE below the SAFTI - Pasir Laba Camp link bridge
many more....but forgot liaozz...
Devil's Bend Old Upper Thomson RdOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Devil's Bend is in Upper Thomson...you have to enter from Casurina Rd..where the prata shops are...rumoured to be haunted cos a lot of ppl died there from races in the 60s and 70s...used to be a race track...
there is also a 99-bend at Pasir Panjang...that one nvr heard of any stories before...
Correction: There's no such road called Old Woodlands Rd, it's just called Woodlands Rd.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Changi Camp lagi dark...
Forgot to add Old Woodlands Road into the list just now..
History of Tampines Rd:Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:You're rite xiao mei!
Old Tampines Road was very dirty...apparently now toned down a bit liao due to the construction of the five (or was it four?!) temples at the Tampines end of the road...ppl used to see pontianaks sitting on the tree branches and flying across the front of your vehicle when you drove past...