Great!Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:how abt 28th Jun? It's a Sat...you guys cool with that?
that date was just a suggestionOriginally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..*checking her shedules..* sunday lots of grooming... ermm..nvm..i'll juz give it a pass..remember to tell me wat u guys had found..
Could push the date earlier...Originally posted by En':Great!
(though would prefer if earlier, but 28th is ok! ... )
no worry think both the mods will goOriginally posted by harryryan:all chicken out liao.... no fun liao like that...........
that makes 3 of us.... at least i hope.....Originally posted by En':no worry think both the mods will go
when everything settled then someone tell me kay?
comfirmed ones presently are:Originally posted by harryryan:that makes 3 of us.... at least i hope.....
no worries dude..Originally posted by harryryan:all chicken out liao.... no fun liao like that...........
ninja turtle.... -_-"Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:comfirmed ones presently are:
Pajero
ratinacage
harryryan
En'
4....like macam Ninja Turtles like that..
anyone else wanna join?
kakakakaOriginally posted by harryryan:ninja turtle.... -_-"
if 5 means power rangers liao lor....
It's morphing time......
west (Jurong)Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Ok I'll set the date at 28 June / 1930 hrs then? Brothers, you cool with that?
Anyway need to know where you guys staying...so that can decide which meeting place would be the best..
PS if you don wanna post where you stay in this thread, you can PM me..thx ...
oic....aiyah no signal set wif us...if not we can use it a ghost detector...Originally posted by harryryan:admiralty.... but mrt is sembawang....
neo tiew is just opposite my old camp..... used to hang out there....n e cemetary got go in as a company for training.... but onli briskly walk thru nia..... but i picked up alot of interferance when passing by e area...hmmm... i siganller u see.....
I say go where we can go in one night, have breakfast then go home sleepOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:oic....aiyah no signal set wif us...if not we can use it a ghost detector...
BTW since we are all living in the North / West area, should we visit tose spooky places in our area? wat do you guys say?
Dawn night ahOriginally posted by En':I say go where we can go in one night, have breakfast then go home sleep
pssst, u might wanna check with rat to see if he's ok...
have meh?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:oic....aiyah no signal set wif us...if not we can use it a ghost detector...
BTW since we are all living in the North / West area, should we visit tose spooky places in our area? wat do you guys say?
should be a dawn nite as En' suggested loh..Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..i really wanna to go..unless i cancelled my appointments..hmm..stay till wat time..well..i'll leave ard 3am..keke..me stay in woodlands..*kpo kpo*