fine by me.... sounds cool.....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:For our first outing..we should go to some mild places first..
next time we'll visit fiercer places like Hillview Mansion and the Red House..
cool!Originally posted by harryryan:fine by me.... sounds cool.....
woodlanders.... jurongers......Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:cool!
since we're exploring the North / West side...why don we set the meeting place at Choa Chu Kang? Easy for us Woodlanders and Jurongers..
not the correct terms...Originally posted by harryryan:woodlanders.... jurongers......
Or we don stay overnight lohOriginally posted by ratinacage:sorry guys,jux came back from my fishing trip.....heh.....anyways er...sorry but 28th is bad for me...cos i got fishing competition on the 29th so i def. cannot stay overnite....oh btw i stay in queenstown.and hows anyone work out the transport???
Okie we make it 27 Jun then...i'm cool abt that cos i LWE on satOriginally posted by ratinacage:er...cannot la....27th can...28 confirm cannot....not even sleep then go in the sun fishing...sure sun stroke one...lol
you wanna join us?Originally posted by Taufiq:master have a car, i think?
can...no prob man...we are also looking for more ppl to join in the outingOriginally posted by erijazz:Lim Chu Kang and Neo Tiew, can i join in? i always ride at Neo Tiew alone ard midnight and walk in LCK cemetry during Army training. i think 1930hrs is abit too early to have FUN
thanks for the advice dude...think we will not be so heng lor.... neways if we did.......heh...oh btw wanna go along.i m quite sure we can use someone of ya calibur...Originally posted by zacken99:er.hi..sorry nt trying to dampan ur mood...........
ermmmm u all going for a ghost finding trip huh? well hv u all prepared?
its ok if u all dun find anything..but if heng heng met something hw?
haizzzz.....
i noe u guys r curious about all tis....will go ahead no matter wat i said....
ok...zacken advise....do not swear or said any disrespect stuff......be as humble n polite as possible ok...
wish u all hv a safe n fun trip.....
responsibility tooo high...Originally posted by ratinacage:thanks for the advice dude...think we will not be so heng lor.... neways if we did.......heh...oh btw wanna go along.i m quite sure we can use someone of ya calibur...
join us leh dude..Originally posted by zacken99:responsibility tooo high...
if anything happened...i might nt b able to save all....i will hate myself forever if i left out any1........
It'll be difficult for people to not swear at me if I go...? <Originally posted by zacken99:er.hi..sorry nt trying to dampan ur mood...........
ermmmm u all going for a ghost finding trip huh? well hv u all prepared?
its ok if u all dun find anything..but if heng heng met something hw?
haizzzz.....
i noe u guys r curious about all tis....will go ahead no matter wat i said....
ok...zacken advise....do not swear or said any disrespect stuff......be as humble n polite as possible ok...
wish u all hv a safe n fun trip.....
i promise.... u hearing this from a guy who swears alot d4mn it.....Originally posted by Devil1976:It'll be difficult for people to not swear at me if I go...? <