keke..nice nice..i like chong pang nasi lemak..hmm..i'll be going..but hv a quick meal at chong pang..den i need to go off le..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:can...no prob man...we are also looking for more ppl to join in the outing
1930 is our meeting time
since it's on 27 Jun we will be going until the wee hours of the morning..
followed by supper(or is it breakfast? ) at Chong Pang Nasi Lemak..
ok wif you guys?
sorry i changed the outing to one day earlier as i don wan rat to miss out on the fun..
so u r going for the entire ghost hunt or onli the breakfast at chong pang huh?Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..nice nice..i like chong pang nasi lemak..hmm..i'll be going..but hv a quick meal at chong pang..den i need to go off le..
cool...we have another confirmed entry..... yipee!!!!Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..of cause the outing loh..kekeke..dun wanna to give a miss..
dunno.... dunno... dunno.....Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..so..how many more to go..? more..more..more..
just came back from camp leh dude..Originally posted by harryryan:today y no pple one?so quiet.... Urban Legend regulars go where liao.... so sain sia....
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Let me announce once again har..
last minute cancellation have to treat the mods to a Seoul Garden buffet dinner
no prob man...we won't make you feel left outOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:me kinda intersted...hmm can i ? but i scare later kanna left out lah..i so small size...even in the morning when walking with friend they can misplaced me...but actually i am behind them haha...16/m here. havent join any outing before...hmmz....25/6? i dontknow if i can make it..seems like those who are going are all..older than me de all 18+ or 20s..he not scare ghost but scare HUMAN.so how?
hmm dont know lah.....havent meet u people before..erm erm ermz...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:no prob man...we won't make you feel left out
BTW the date is 27/06, it's a friday, and not 25/6..
do drop me a pm if you're interested..
You can sit on my bike, more fun. You can feel the cold windOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:me kinda intersted...hmm can i ? but i scare later kanna left out lah..i so small size...even in the morning when walking with friend they can misplaced me...but actually i am behind them haha...16/m here. havent join any outing before...hmmz....25/6? i dontknow if i can make it..seems like those who are going are all..older than me de all 18+ or 20s..he not scare ghost but scare HUMAN.so how?
haha then u would say u`re kinda lucky go carry people like me.. u feel no burden.... 42 kg nia..haha.. i very small size.. maybe i go lor..but just feel abit uneasy lor first time go out with everyone older than me this is normal also ma...cannot blame meOriginally posted by erijazz:You can sit on my bike, more fun. You can feel the cold wind
hello..u want how many to go ? too many not funOriginally posted by Angel^_^:keke..so..how many more to go..? more..more..more..
Don worry...me 16 yrs old nia....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:.................... think i am going to meet more big brothers liao... kinda scare....
U interested?Originally posted by [D]ennis:Wow..
outings to these kind of place??
hmmzz.. looks interestin...
erm...... no thanx...... i don tgo to these places...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:U interested?
Oh.....ok...Originally posted by [D]ennis:erm...... no thanx...... i don tgo to these places...
it gives me the creeps.......
ha... we drag him there.... who knows...he might grow to like it..... .... anyway,is everything confirmed yet?need to get leave one lei....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Oh.....ok...