About 80-85% confirmed dude..Originally posted by harryryan:ha... we drag him there.... who knows...he might grow to like it..... .... anyway,is everything confirmed yet?need to get leave one lei....
k.... wat u recommend we bring?better come up w list.... i think i will be bringing a touch light....... n insect repellant....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:About 80-85% confirmed dude..
I'll re-confirm with everyone again on this Sunday..
1)Torchlight (the bigger the better )Originally posted by harryryan:k.... wat u recommend we bring?better come up w list.... i think i will be bringing a touch light....... n insect repellant....
n bring urself.... or bring ur soul....haa...haa....haa....*sinister laffter*Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:1)Torchlight (the bigger the better )
2)Insect repellant
3)Digital camera(if you have one)
4)Water bottle(optional)
5)Umbrellas(in case it rains)
6)Most importantly....yourself!
ya lor domt bluff lah... should i or shouldnt i ...hmmz...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Don worry...me 16 yrs old nia....
wah! like tat one ah! where can force people go one........hahahaOriginally posted by harryryan:ha... we drag him there.... who knows...he might grow to like it..... .... anyway,is everything confirmed yet?need to get leave one lei....
no prob man...there'll be pics tooOriginally posted by [D]ennis:wah! like tat one ah! where can force people go one........hahaha
anyway u guys enjoy~~~
come back tell bout the trip??
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:ya lor domt bluff lah... should i or shouldnt i ...hmmz...
on closer inspection,muahahahahahahahahaha.......that a good one dude.anyways hor....we really need 2 cars ..peeps. to travel ard and to get the hell out if.......Originally posted by the Bear:uhh... your post very strange... it's like you think pajero's a girl you want to seduce but afraid she's jailbait.. really reads like that
Originally posted by lilogirl:COUNT ME OUT!!!!!!!!!!
Tell me all about it when u guys gets back.............if you get back....
if i do see.... i'd do more than wat my avatar do....Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. your avatar shows what you would do if spirits do appear?
actually, i should not say too much, i'm not going.. one of the reasons is coz i was told by different people at different times that because of some physical appearance of mine, spirits won't be around where i am... the others involve my sloth but that's besides the point
so don't want to doom their expedition from the start
i'm also waiting with bated breath to see what kind of things they see
heh...think ur legs might turn to jelly......Originally posted by lilogirl:if i do see.... i'd do more than wat my avatar do....
yeah.... and i'd either scream my head off or more likely fall into dead faint....Originally posted by ratinacage:heh...think ur legs might turn to jelly......
Originally posted by lilogirl:yeah.... and i'd either scream my head off or more likely fall into dead faint....
i'm not afraid of cockroaches..... just lizards, snakes and spirits....Originally posted by the Bear:aiyah.. they say that the spirits are more afraid of humans than humans afraid of spirits...
but then, people are petrified of cockroaches too.. when they're totally harmless
dont get what u mean...but i think i not go better.feel so bad n left out..no one kinda my age.. all older by meOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh... your post very strange... it's like you think pajero's a girl you want to seduce but afraid she's jailbait.. really reads like that
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:all older by me
Originally posted by the Bear:cut the lad some slack dude.....
than me.. all older [b]THAN me
nevermind some jokes, you're are better off not understanding
Originally posted by ratinacage:cut the lad some slack dude.....
dun scare my jailbaits away!!!
and to all:all are welcome to our lill party...jux leave ur souls...er...i mean names here...lol
I tink you're the only one...Originally posted by Angel^_^:.........ermm..how many female again..? keke..so bad one..no one reply me..
hmm..........Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I tink you're the only one...