where is that?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:1930hrs...
at Kranji MRT..
cos less ppl...
ok wif you dudes?
ha.... possibly or best get a mini van...... plz map out where we will be going..... i think we better have exchange contact numbers on that day in case any one gets lose.... have a buddy system so that we can be accountable.....Originally posted by ratinacage:double confirmed!!!!we need another car at least...heh
Kranji MRT bus stopOriginally posted by En':where is that?
-_-"
the rest walk??Originally posted by ratinacage:dude,so far we omli got transpotation for 6-7 ppl...how ah??
i still have no idea wat's happening....no programme sheet????Originally posted by ratinacage:tonite's the BIG nite!!tho' we haven really had time to sort out the logistic and stuff,lack og transport and who bringing cam and all....we will still be meeting up to see wat can be done....guess most that wanted to go has got pj-mini's number liao.not too sure how many will turn up,but pretty sure we getting seoul garden treat.for those who decide that u wanna go last min.pls post here b4 6 pm.and i'll try to reply u asap.
children of the night,here we go!!!
aiyoz.....have fun have fun...i still dontknow if i GO or not..haha maybe too late to decide..tonight will be the night..u all got enough transport meh?Originally posted by ratinacage:tonite's the BIG nite!!tho' we haven really had time to sort out the logistic and stuff,lack og transport and who bringing cam and all....we will still be meeting up to see wat can be done....guess most that wanted to go has got pj-mini's number liao.not too sure how many will turn up,but pretty sure we getting seoul garden treat.for those who decide that u wanna go last min.pls post here b4 6 pm.and i'll try to reply u asap.
children of the night,here we go!!!
hopefully....if not ..... walk lor....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:aiyoz.....have fun have fun...i still dontknow if i GO or not..haha maybe too late to decide..tonight will be the night..u all got enough transport meh?
i still havent decide to go or not lah...all guys going isit? no girls right...erm erm erm.. should i go ? may i know the age of those people who are going??Originally posted by harryryan:hopefully....if not ..... walk lor....
2 gals so far ..... i think it's 8 forumites so far... age ....dunno....ha...ha...ha... old enuff to drive i guess....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i still havent decide to go or not lah...all guys going isit? no girls right...erm erm erm.. should i go ? may i know the age of those people who are going??
actually got gal....but does it matter???age group i think maybe 16-28???jux a ruff idea tho' then again i dun think it really matters rite??Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i still havent decide to go or not lah...all guys going isit? no girls right...erm erm erm.. should i go ? may i know the age of those people who are going??
kranji mrt bustop....7.30 pm ..hmmz....i really dontknow i want to go or not...u guys wanna me tag alone?? me 16 larz...pm me can ?? must bring what go ? then cannot wear what shirt n stuffs? pm me la..Originally posted by ratinacage:actually got gal....but does it matter???age group i think maybe 16-28???jux a ruff idea tho' then again i dun think it really matters rite??
just come.... we stick talisman all around u can liao...hee...hee...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:kranji mrt bustop....7.30 pm ..hmmz....i really dontknow i want to go or not...u guys wanna me tag alone?? me 16 larz...pm me can ?? must bring what go ? then cannot wear what shirt n stuffs? pm me la..