U all goin out to investigate ah??Originally posted by harryryan:or e shrunken heads of the first batch of investigators who dun make it back tonight.....
i going down later but still blur about wat's happening....is this gonna be a one night thingy or a few hrs thingy?
haiz....like that is pajer gonna drive us home or abandon us in choa chu kang cemetary?Originally posted by Angel^_^:few hours mah..if im not wrong..
kekeke..he'll gotten abandon..kekeke..Originally posted by harryryan:haiz....like that is pajer gonna drive us home or abandon us in choa chu kang cemetary?
steady lah bro!Originally posted by Taufiq:I am devoting my time in sgforums fully to the Urban Legends team and hope it will blossom to a fully grown corporation.. we can sell tshirts or some "souvenirs"
i dun see anything wrong wid the name dude.i feel that its what u do,not what u are known by.. u can have a cool name like ghost-busters,but if ur actions $hit,then no ones gon remember it for the right reasons... ...anyhows i feel(i think a few others) that the name's fine the way it is.but thinks for the option!Originally posted by Taufiq:Maybe we should have a revamp.. pool some money.. buy a domain name.. change the name from Singapore Urban Explorers to something else.. its too tacky if u noe wat i mean... then we should have a tagline etc I can be ur communications director
i do so agree...i feel that theer are some peeps in this for the wrong reasons!!! wanna be famous??be a rock star/smuggler!!want quick $$$??buy 4D!!wanna know more gals??go to sggirls/bar!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:wait a while lah....when this site is widely publicised liao and have a strong number of supporter then talk about all these???
huhOriginally posted by ratinacage:i dun see anything wrong wid the name dude.i feel that its what u do,not what u are known by.. u can have a cool name like ghost-busters,but if ur actions $hit,then no ones gon remember it for the right reasons... ...anyhows i feel(i think a few others) that the name's fine the way it is.but thinks for the option!
should??i think u mean can...i can be????i think u mean could i be???