Coolz~!Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:A little sneak peek for you guys...
I'm working on the webby article now..
Guys...remember the photo @ LCK...wif an orb above each of the 3 graves....there's more orbs behind!!
this one not very convicing hor???wat u guys think???Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
A little sneak peek for you guys...
Guys...remember the photo @ LCK...wif an orb above each of the 3 graves....there's more orbs behind!!
Originally posted by ratinacage:this one not very convicing hor???wat u guys think???
haha u too slow liaoz...next time lo.Originally posted by AngelDark:aiya
never call me go
i stay so near nia
=P
the green grass very well-trimmed machiang like carpet grass like that..where this place anyways?Originally posted by ratinacage:this one not very convicing hor???wat u guys think???
ahahaOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:/me kicks table...
More pictures... C'mon.
LCK cemeteryOriginally posted by boy in blues:the green grass very well-trimmed machiang like carpet grass like that..where this place anyways?
Originally posted by AngelDark:ahaha
still awake ah?????
kranji war meromrail....hahazOriginally posted by boy in blues:the green grass very well-trimmed machiang like carpet grass like that..where this place anyways?
u`re wrong.. LOlz..Originally posted by AngelDark:LCK cemetery
come come
take a guess, take a guess~~~
ohhh..war memorial ah? no wonder the grass so well-kept lah..got hear Kimigayo music at night or not?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:kranji war meromrail....hahaz
i cant hear...nor we all can..but only 1 can hear..haha...Originally posted by boy in blues:ohhh..war memorial ah? no wonder the grass so well-kept lah..got hear Kimigayo music at night or not?
interesting leh..where's your webby address?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
A little sneak peek for you guys...
sweet dreams..have a pleasant morningZZZzzz.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:not sure...think they all slp liao lah...haha...me 2 slping liaoz..goodnights
Originally posted by harryryan:wa....so early u guys come back n set up this thread liao.... surprised sia.....
Anyway,read that some orbs when blown up to a certain extend can show human faces....hmmmm.....i wonder.......
read it some where...dun know if it's true.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY: