okie....than next saturday lor...5th of July....meet in afternoon ...... or should Friday or Sunday be better....wanna make sure it's a date that more pple can go ..... suggestions plzOriginally posted by ratinacage:dudes,i think u need to set the date 1st,so that the ppl who are interested can check their work dates....and i do think overnite in ubin is a great idea....
i think most cannot make it sunday nite,cos monday got work..and i remember Angel cannot on fri,sat ad sun......Originally posted by harryryan:okie....than next saturday lor...5th of July....meet in afternoon ...... or should Friday or Sunday be better....wanna make sure it's a date that more pple can go ..... suggestions plz
ya,we were talking about this yesterday too...think once a month will be quite alrite...but tis coming one is specially for harryryan and angel and taufiq who miss this one due to personal commitments...they have shown surpport for us.so this is s'thing for them....Originally posted by the Bear:people, don't burn yourselves out.. or each trip won't be special anymore as it becomes routine...
also, you're gonna run out of places to go to
so touched....sob...sob....Originally posted by ratinacage:ya,we were talking about this yesterday too...think once a month will be quite alrite...but tis coming one is specially for harryryan and angel and taufiq who miss this one due to personal commitments...they have shown surpport for us.so this is s'thing for them....
ooohh..thanx a lot..keke..Originally posted by ratinacage:ya,we were talking about this yesterday too...think once a month will be quite alrite...but tis coming one is specially for harryryan and angel and taufiq who miss this one due to personal commitments...they have shown surpport for us.so this is s'thing for them....
muahahahaha...so u own us a kiss each ya???muahahahahaha...Originally posted by harryryan:so touched....sob...sob....
dun bluff... u are on line till very late lei.... unless u were dare w ur laptop....hee...hee...Originally posted by Angel^_^:me..!!! i'll be free on thursday whole day & nite..friday whole day & nite..(3rd and 4th july)..*excited* i'll not gotten miss it this time..keke..aiyah..last nite i go chong pang there peep peep see who carry digital camera..but no leh..where u guys go..? hmm..
how scary??Originally posted by Devil1976:Come my house...?? VERY SCARY....?
muahahahahaha...nope,we were not there....too many peeps...long long q...so we din eat there....Originally posted by Angel^_^:me..!!! i'll be free on thursday whole day & nite..friday whole day & nite..(3rd and 4th july)..*excited* i'll not gotten miss it this time..keke..aiyah..last nite i go chong pang there peep peep see who carry digital camera..but no leh..where u guys go..? hmm..
i thought the outing ended at 2am..leave home at 2.13am..go chong pang..eat loh..den go yishun 848..den go chond pang again..by the time i reached home..hmm...4.15am..? something like tt loh..aiyo..u so bad one..how can u say i bluff.. kekeke..Originally posted by harryryan:dun bluff... u are on line till very late lei.... unless u were dare w ur laptop....hee...hee...
keke..wait we join the "fellows" there..all become one of them liao..den it's the 2nd batch go there explore us liao..keke..Originally posted by skeujin:u fellas better be careful if u going to ubin. these days there are army patrols on the island every hour, on the lukout for illegal immigrants. dnt get shot....
Ouch!!!! violent forumite......Originally posted by Angel^_^:i thought the outing ended at 2am..leave home at 2.13am..go chong pang..eat loh..den go yishun 848..den go chond pang again..by the time i reached home..hmm...4.15am..? something like tt loh..aiyo..u so bad one..how can u say i bluff.. kekeke..
keke..thank you..thank you..Originally posted by harryryan:Ouch!!!! violent forumite......
woah u super eng eh??i thot u shud have pajero's no???Originally posted by Angel^_^:i thought the outing ended at 2am..leave home at 2.13am..go chong pang..eat loh..den go yishun 848..den go chond pang again..by the time i reached home..hmm...4.15am..? something like tt loh..aiyo..u so bad one..how can u say i bluff.. kekeke..
hahaha..coz i really wanna attend the outing..but cannot..so can only STALK u guys..kekeke.. anyway..i often go chong pang there eat one mah..so..ok loh..wanna kpo kpo..kekeke..Originally posted by ratinacage:woah u super eng eh??i thot u shud have pajero's no???
*sirens blare!!!lights flash!!!*stalkeress alert!!!!!!
like yr smileysOriginally posted by Angel^_^:keke..wait we join the "fellows" there..all become one of them liao..den it's the 2nd batch go there explore us liao..keke..