saiyang, oh saiyangOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:........ 2 two gang up shoot me sia... no one help me ar...
......................Originally posted by Angel^_^:she'll get for u too...dun worry..
got all kind of phobia ma...so far my phobia is only acrophobia..heights...Originally posted by harryryan:camera phobia...first time i hear got this kind of phobia.....
today sat leh..all go chiong liao..kekekeke..Originally posted by harryryan:tonight forum so quiet....
Urban Legends take over like that....
where did everyone go???
no idea lah..only in this trend got something happening the rest..all die die oneOriginally posted by harryryan:tonight forum so quiet....
Urban Legends take over like that....
where did everyone go???
that's where i go jogging everyday....*gasp*...u mean it's......... on no....*faints*Originally posted by Angel^_^:well..actually..my aunt and us will perform ritual at sembawang park..in every twice a year..keke..so next time..when u see ppl praying..burning papers..dun be scare..keke..
Originally posted by En':
you went back?
wat kinda rituals?
wah everyday ?? u must be so fit then ....u got notice or not...when angel look at u sheOriginally posted by harryryan:that's where i go jogging everyday....*gasp*...u mean it's......... on no....*faints*
ya lor chiong until dontknow how to come back..hahaOriginally posted by Angel^_^:today sat leh..all go chiong liao..kekekeke..
i am afraid of e dark....oops.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:got all kind of phobia ma...so far my phobia is only acrophobia..heights...
oh ya! i saw few group of kid walking around there last night tooOriginally posted by sillyme:wat u mean went back?? the ppl i brought were sec sch boys.. brought them there for a midnite topo training.. dunno wat rituals leh.. many diff ones... i saw at 7 ongoing at different spots.. on was right smack at an intersection.. built a well-like stucture with incense paper, ready to be burnt..
another one was at the highest spot of the cemetary where the roundabout is.. there's an altar there, if you guys know about is.. they were praying.
Originally posted by erijazz:oh ya! i saw few group of kid walking around there last night too
pple got bf one lah....furthermore i have someone i like liao also....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah everyday ?? u must be so fit then ....u got notice or not...when angel look at u she
aiyozzZZ....Originally posted by harryryan:pple got bf one lah....furthermore i have someone i like liao also....
hey...it's supposed to be about u n.......hee...hee.... lucky never leak out.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:aiyozzZZ....
kekeke..but u still single rite..? *winks at shiny_boy*..kekeke..still got chance liao..juz meet more..keke..can liao loh..do u agree..? harryryan..?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah everyday ?? u must be so fit then ....u got notice or not...when angel look at u she
wahh!!! me ...what me again... 3 v 1....3 add up got 60 years old bully one 16 ar..Originally posted by harryryan:hey...it's supposed to be about u n.......hee...hee.... lucky never leak out.....
*hands shiny boy a mirror*....ha...haa...joking noa...plz dun kill me.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:hey...anyone got... funny funny picture...or disgusting goss pictures..can put up or not... haha i cant find in the net lahz....
kekeke..rotten.com loh..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:hey...anyone got... funny funny picture...or disgusting goss pictures..can put up or not... haha i cant find in the net lahz....
i got la..both of us.. like each other..but due to her family....n her result isnt well..she cant....haiz now me waiting for her lo...Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..but u still single rite..? *winks at shiny_boy*..kekeke..still got chance liao..juz meet more..keke..can liao loh..do u agree..? harryryan..?
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i got la..both of us.. like each other..but due to her family....n her result isnt well..she cant....haiz now me waiting for her lo...