keke..juz came back..gring my doggy go walk walk..no more crapping..? kekeke..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Thanks dude!
Ater reading thru this thread, found out that there are:
2 scandals(maybe more...but i don noe )
lots of casualties(due to trigger happy angel)
3 people who want to go fishing
lotsa ppl or the next outing
kakakaka
Wah! haven sleep?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i am still up for the crap..who wanna crap ?? haha
me sleeping liaozzz loh..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i nothing to do ma.. of cos hvnt slp..brother not using comp so i use lo..if not i go slp . u 2 hvnt slp wat
thks for all the illustrationOriginally posted by Angel^_^:*yawn*
keke..juz came back..
went to bishan park for the park carnival..keke.saw lots of doggies..!!!!! keke..cute..~
den went to juntion 8..near near mah..aiyo...so many doggies too..bought lots of stuffs for BuBBleS..cost my bf a bomb..keke..sales girl attitude not good.. well..den suddenly heard machi(dunno spell rite or not..) singing..look back..saw them..!! keke..den kpo kpo loh..go see see..they're sing..dancing..rapping..
den when they're abt to sing the 3rd song..they threw the towel..which they used it to wpie their sweats at the ppl below..shouting.."these are frm machi..!!!!"
aiyo..those girls really snatched those towels leh..!!
keke..den after tt..went walk walk..see some rings..interested in one of tt..but dun hv my size..the black diamond..very nice..very special..too bad..haiz..
den went to thomson plaza makan..long time nv go there liao..wow..changed a lot..lots of choices on food..kekeke..yummy..kekeke..
den after tt..went yishun find frenz..tok tok.. smoke smoke.. drink kopi..
keke..after tt..intend to play pool wif frenz..but cannot..need to feed BuBBleS..so..bf send me home..den he go loh..keke..anyway..his frenz vexed mah..feel troubled..so..it's better to hv someone to be there to listen to his sorrows..
well..after feeding BuBBleS..took shower liao..
so..here i am..kekeke..surfing net..crapping here loh..
kekeke..
kekeke..thank you..thank you..Originally posted by xiao_p:thks for all the illustration
real interesting... keeps mi awake
ar huh?what lai de.Originally posted by Angel^_^:*yawn*
keke..juz came back..
went to bishan park for the park carnival..keke.saw lots of doggies..!!!!! keke..cute..~
den went to juntion 8..near near mah..aiyo...so many doggies too..bought lots of stuffs for BuBBleS..cost my bf a bomb..keke..sales girl attitude not good.. well..den suddenly heard machi(dunno spell rite or not..) singing..look back..saw them..!! keke..den kpo kpo loh..go see see..they're sing..dancing..rapping..
den when they're abt to sing the 3rd song..they threw the towel..which they used it to wpie their sweats at the ppl below..shouting.."these are frm machi..!!!!"
aiyo..those girls really snatched those towels leh..!!
keke..den after tt..went walk walk..see some rings..interested in one of tt..but dun hv my size..the black diamond..very nice..very special..too bad..haiz..
den went to thomson plaza makan..long time nv go there liao..wow..changed a lot..lots of choices on food..kekeke..yummy..kekeke..
den after tt..went yishun find frenz..tok tok.. smoke smoke.. drink kopi..
keke..after tt..intend to play pool wif frenz..but cannot..need to feed BuBBleS..so..bf send me home..den he go loh..keke..anyway..his frenz vexed mah..feel troubled..so..it's better to hv someone to be there to listen to his sorrows..
well..after feeding BuBBleS..took shower liao..
so..here i am..kekeke..surfing net..crapping here loh..
kekeke..
Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..thank you..thank you..
Originally posted by Taufiq:I am hoping they would make it in the east this time... what about we guys go for coffee first, then we move off
keke..i like tt..yah..having coffee..toking..smoking..keke..discussing abt..some unexplain events or encounters..? no need to go for another exploring mah..*getting excited*..keke..how bout tt..?Originally posted by Taufiq:I am hoping they would make it in the east this time... what about we guys go for coffee first, then we move off
kopi outing har?Originally posted by Taufiq:i am trying to discuss with the rest ah... i am thinking of exploring the underpass that is rumoured to be haunted at East Coast park.. maybe we go lim kopi and hoon ki first ah.. get to know each other formally..