late2 la....then can go explore liao laOriginally posted by ratinacage:set a date 1st???this fri or sat??in fact if kopi outing then no need to meet up so late....can do it in the afternoon....wat u guys think??
muhahahahahahaha.....quite bad for me...kenna sore eye fishing halfway.must be my dirty hands go rub my eye....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I'm free this weekend..
so anytime is ok for me..
BTW rat, how was the fishing competition?
Originally posted by ratinacage:muhahahahahahaha.....quite bad for me...kenna sore eye fishing halfway.must be my dirty hands go rub my eye....
but overall,the comp was good...
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah peng eh.. here got crapping never call me.... KOPi outing??? hmm... we can held competition also.. drink kopi..who can drink the most cup of kopi..
ooohh..i love spinelli coffee..keke..my fav latte..double shots..kekeke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah peng eh.. here got crapping never call me.... KOPi outing??? hmm... we can held competition also.. drink kopi..who can drink the most cup of kopi..
hands angel^_^ a Red eye(coffee bean's strongest coffee)....Originally posted by Angel^_^:ooohh..i love spinelli coffee..keke..my fav latte..double shots..kekeke..
keke..for coffeebean..i prefer to hv frap mocha..pop in extra shot too..kekeke..taste better..i like it bitter..lots of whip cream..wif coco powder..kekeke..heavenly..Originally posted by harryryan:hands angel^_^ a Red eye(coffee bean's strongest coffee)....
coconut shavings onli promo than have....Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..for coffeebean..i prefer to hv frap mocha..pop in extra shot too..kekeke..taste better..i like it bitter..lots of whip cream..wif coco powder..kekeke..heavenly..
u can ask for non sugar added....if my fren on duty...i do one for u.... specially for u.Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..i mean chocolate powder..kekeke..nice nice..actually..my fav drink will be latte..but too sweet in coffeebean..starbucks..wow..more sweet arh..prefer spinelli's latte..soooo smooth..sooo nice..kekeke..
haha..wait u take revenge how..? kekeke..yah loh..i always request to hv my frap in "not too sweet mode"..kekeke..den add in another shot..juz taste ok loh..kekeke..Originally posted by harryryan:u can ask for non sugar added....if my fren on duty...i do one for u.... specially for u.
ha.... i last time everyday take cakes home one....the new ones i yet to try but e old ones i eat till scared liao....Originally posted by Angel^_^:oh yah..not forgetting..the durian cake frm coffeebean..kekeke..haven't try it yet..but i loveeeee spinelli's oreo cheesecake..kekeke..im a coffee lover..hahaha..
hmm..coffeebean's oreo cheesecake looks tempting too..keke..but i like those cakes..keke..i'll order frm them..den go home eat..haha..choose those wif no chocolate..den can share wif bubbles..haha..Originally posted by harryryan:ha.... i last time everyday take cakes home one....the new ones i yet to try but e old ones i eat till scared liao....
go sun plaza after 6 on week days...there e cakes half price after that timing....Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..coffeebean's oreo cheesecake looks tempting too..keke..but i like those cakes..keke..i'll order frm them..den go home eat..haha..choose those wif no chocolate..den can share wif bubbles..haha..
ooohh..keke..thanx for yr info..kekeke..muz sell cheap cheap..otherwise wastage too much..wait kena frm the above..hehehe..Originally posted by harryryan:go sun plaza after 6 on week days...there e cakes half price after that timing....
it's e promo that goes on forever....Originally posted by Angel^_^:ooohh..keke..thanx for yr info..kekeke..muz sell cheap cheap..otherwise wastage too much..wait kena frm the above..hehehe..
..and ever..kekeke..but on selected items nia..well..coz some cakes still fresh mah..still can keep for a couple of days..hmm..wonder wat the rest doing now..Originally posted by harryryan:it's e promo that goes on forever....
sorting out my song files....so how ??i think leave to u 2 to decide how??can la....Originally posted by Angel^_^:..and ever..kekeke..but on selected items nia..well..coz some cakes still fresh mah..still can keep for a couple of days..hmm..wonder wat the rest doing now..
keke..we're crapping..muz wait for the rest mah..keke..wanna SUE to up up up more..kekeke..Originally posted by ratinacage:sorting out my song files....so how ??i think leave to u 2 to decide how??can la....