i always sneak when i doing my art....*pops in more Ruffles lite n sour cream dips*Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..den im the most free one..hahaha..doing nothing..but popping in hershey's kisses..drink meiji milk..hmm..*enjoying*..
yup...y?Originally posted by Taufiq:Sun plaza is in sembawang
ooohh..i love sour cream..!! kekeke..Originally posted by harryryan:i always sneak when i doing my art....*pops in more Ruffles lite n sour cream dips*
u seems surprised..hmm..Originally posted by Taufiq:Sun plaza is in sembawang
throws sour cream into Angel^_^'s coffee......Originally posted by Angel^_^:ooohh..i love sour cream..!! kekeke..
Originally posted by harryryan:throws sour cream into Angel^_^'s coffee......
keke..near me mah..kekeke.. vOriginally posted by Taufiq:why so far????
kallang old airport rd market..... after that can shift to e mac or kfc near by.... followed by some exploration of abandoned houses in e area???Originally posted by ratinacage:ok guys....the coming outing is on this friday 04072003.time will be 1730hrs...plc either
1) airport for kopi.
2)eastpoint
3)open for suggestions...
pls update ur names here,if going....
thankx
okie will add it in!!but that area no mrt station for all to go.... but we shall see waht the rest says.....Originally posted by harryryan:kallang old airport rd market..... after that can shift to e mac or kfc near by.... followed by some exploration of abandoned houses in e area???
can walk there i can lead e way....or can take bus from kallang also can....Originally posted by ratinacage:okie will add it in!!but that area no mrt station for all to go.... but we shall see waht the rest says.....
la kopi at my house...easier o go home...wait a mintue.... i am home.....Originally posted by Angel^_^:la kopi at novena..keke..mrt below nia..easy to go home..
kekeke..haha..den u might be cult leader..haha..wanna lure us..? no way..!!Originally posted by harryryan:la kopi at my house...easier o go home...wait a mintue.... i am home.....
still no pple yet.....
mo jiao jiao zhu.... dong fang bu bai....hey...wait a mintue... i am a 100% straight guy lei.....Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..haha..den u might be cult leader..haha..wanna lure us..? no way..!!
haha..den u muz be the zhi luo zhar..kekekeke..Originally posted by harryryan:mo jiao jiao zhu.... dong fang bu bai....hey...wait a mintue... i am a 100% straight guy lei.....
keke..yah loh..yah loh..feeling hungry liao..haven't eat anything since i woke up..haiz..muz wait till 1+am liao..sian..Originally posted by harryryan:think onli me n u around..... sian sia.....
y?Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..yah loh..yah loh..feeling hungry liao..haven't eat anything since i woke up..haiz..muz wait till 1+am liao..sian..