*whisper* it's Devil..eats only humans..ssshhh...Originally posted by skeujin:what pet u hav tt mus feed in the middle of the nite...
guys....we have a devil worshipper here in our Angel^_^...Originally posted by Angel^_^:*whisper* it's Devil..eats only humans..ssshhh...
Originally posted by harryryan:guys....we have a devil worshipper here in our Angel^_^...
hw old is yr doggie? cannot feed so many times a day if its mature already.... bad for its health...Originally posted by Angel^_^:*whisper* it's Devil..eats only humans..ssshhh...
keke..kidding lah..mine's an american cocker..hammies..fishes..my spainel needs to be fed 4 times a day..otherwise..she'll complain..
oops... guilty as charged....Originally posted by harryryan:i just realised that this has become like the offical Urban Legends Crapping thread liao....but never mind.... crap on dudes.....let's make Urban Legends a top 5 forum!!!
keke..yah..should be 2 meals a day..well..i divided into 4 small portions..kekeke..prefer to be in this way..coz if she had a full meal each time..she'll feel restless..as the food in her tummy will be too bloated..den normally..i'll not leave the food there for more den 30mins..not fresh liao mah..after break into 4 meals daily..she more in her usual self..keke..Originally posted by skeujin:hw old is yr doggie? cannot feed so many times a day if its mature already.... bad for its health...
Originally posted by harryryan:i just realised that this has become like the offical Urban Legends Crapping thread liao....but never mind.... crap on dudes.....let's make Urban Legends a top 5 forum!!!
wah super pampered leh.... im jealousOriginally posted by Angel^_^:keke..yah..should be 2 meals a day..well..i divided into 4 small portions..kekeke..prefer to be in this way..coz if she had a full meal each time..she'll feel restless..as the food in her tummy will be too bloated..den normally..i'll not leave the food there for more den 30mins..not fresh liao mah..after break into 4 meals daily..she more in her usual self..keke..
coz her full name is BuBBleS H.T which means BuBBleS Harley Tan..very active..so..will hv tummy discomfy..
wat did he go n do?Originally posted by harryryan:btw...where's Pajero...really starting to get worried about him.....
no idea man,called but he never answer....anyone here tok to him today??Originally posted by harryryan:btw...where's Pajero...really starting to get worried about him.....
pampered..?! kekeke..u haven't see how i discipline her..mostly dogs will bark bark bark..mine machiam like a mute..(this is wat my mama says..she find it strange how come my dog like tt one..kekeke..ironic..dogs bark..she say noisy..BuBBleS quiet..she find it strange..not like dog..keke..)..still got crate training..obedience training..tricks training..when she wrong..scold scold scold..*she might think i very naggy liao..* kekeke..Originally posted by skeujin:wah super pampered leh.... im jealous
ok ok..he jux called back...he's alrite.atually out so no time to post the pix up!!phew....Originally posted by ratinacage:no idea man,called but he never answer....anyone here tok to him today??
didn't a couple of days ago he mentioned tt he's bz wif his work..? hmm....Originally posted by harryryan:btw...where's Pajero...really starting to get worried about him.....
hahaha... parents feel the same way bout us 2....Originally posted by Angel^_^:pampered..?! kekeke..u haven't see how i discipline her..mostly dogs will bark bark bark..mine machiam like a mute..(this is wat my mama says..she find it strange how come my dog like tt one..kekeke..ironic..dogs bark..she say noisy..BuBBleS quiet..she find it strange..not like dog..keke..)..still got crate training..obedience training..tricks training..when she wrong..scold scold scold..*she might think i very naggy liao..* kekeke..
muz draw a line loh..when cuddle..den muz cuddle..pampered..den muz pampered..when discipline..hehehe..MUZ discipline too..kekeke..she's my baby..
keke..glad to noe tt..Originally posted by ratinacage:ok ok..he jux called back...he's alrite.atually out so no time to post the pix up!!phew....
wat pic? got ghost pic?Originally posted by ratinacage:ok ok..he jux called back...he's alrite.atually out so no time to post the pix up!!phew....
yah loh yah loh..parents will be parents..kekeke..Originally posted by skeujin:hahaha... parents feel the same way bout us 2....
kekeke..tt's way too obvious lah..kekekeke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:lalalalalalalalalalaalalalalalalalala....make top 5 forrum lah..the sports...politc all like..extra one.. lolz
hello angel....Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..tt's way too obvious lah..kekekeke..
muahahahahahaha...u mean u too busy buaya-ing and dunno wats going on??Originally posted by skeujin:wat pic? got ghost pic?
hi shiny_boy..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:hello angel....