hello helloOriginally posted by Angel^_^:hi shiny_boy..
keke..
Originally posted by ratinacage:muahahahahahaha...u mean u too busy buaya-ing and dunno wats going on??
will do u some good if u go thru the threads dude....this here aint bar/sggirls,lad....
i think is en cos the other gal backed out last mintue to feed her doggie.... y r u smiiten by her?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:may i know whos the girl i meet yesterday night.. isit en` or erm? who?
should be en' i guess..how many girls going last nite..? if only 1..den should be her liao..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:may i know whos the girl i meet yesterday night.. isit en` or erm? who?
ooii... wat i buaya?Originally posted by ratinacage:muahahahahahaha...u mean u too busy buaya-ing and dunno wats going on??
will do u some good if u go thru the threads dude....this here aint bar/sggirls,lad....
hmm..the pot saying the kettle black..? kekeke..sama sama mah..kekeke..wow..kena electric by her..? keke..Originally posted by harryryan:i think is en cos the other gal backed out last mintue to feed her doggie.... y r u smiiten by her?
relax la dude....i was jux kidding!!so defensive...sheesh....heh....Originally posted by skeujin:ooii... wat i buaya?
i knw some people tuk pic of some orbs but i wana knw wat pj is gona post...
btw i go to BAR cause i knw some fellas who hang there n im hardly if ever in sggirls lah...
yesterday night.. i half way went home liao...hmm..ya only 1 girl lor..should be liao lor...why u all wanna go then in the end all didnt go..aiyo..Originally posted by Angel^_^:should be en' i guess..how many girls going last nite..? if only 1..den should be her liao..
who's the king..?Originally posted by ratinacage:relax la dude....i was jux kidding!!so defensive...sheesh....heh....
haiz..dun say liao..tt's y i determine to go on next outing..hope can make it..kekeke..*wink at harryan..* sama sama..kekeke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:yesterday night.. i half way went home liao...hmm..ya only 1 girl lor..should be liao lor...why u all wanna go then in the end all didnt go..aiyo..
lad,why u go back all of a sudden yesterday ah???not enuff gals rite??Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:may i know whos the girl i meet yesterday night.. isit en` or erm? who?
kekeke..he maybe shy..me also shy..Originally posted by ratinacage:lad,why u go back all of a sudden yesterday ah???not enuff gals rite??
then now asking about En' why ah???
anyways i gon make sure the next time u come cannot half way wanna go home ah!!
me and harryryan..!! kekekeke..hope i can make it man..but den..a bit selfish lah..me only free on thursday nite and friday nite..it's ok to fix another date..i muz see my shedule first..kekeke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha....kk dont say dont say..next outing when ? who comfrim going n go where...
wah u so busy de ar>?? busy with what work ?Originally posted by Angel^_^:me and harryryan..!! kekekeke..hope i can make it man..but den..a bit selfish lah..me only free on thursday nite and friday nite..it's ok to fix another date..i muz see my shedule first..kekeke..
me works as pet groomer..den bz grooming pets loh..bz eating loh..bz nagging my dog loh..kekeke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah u so busy de ar>?? busy with what work ?
haha not i chicken out la.. its kinda....i am ... out of the topic ma.. u all got u guys ...things to do.. then i ..aiyoz.. haha...Originally posted by ratinacage:lad,why u go back all of a sudden yesterday ah???not enuff gals rite??
then now asking about En' why ah???
anyways i gon make sure the next time u come cannot half way wanna go home ah!!
oh u are pet grommer de ar...then next time if i go outing hope u dont smell like....*some animal..hehe jk jk la....Originally posted by Angel^_^:me works as pet groomer..den bz grooming pets loh..bz eating loh..bz nagging my dog loh..kekeke..
keke..dun worry..i'll still hv the smell of doggies..den can lure those thingys out mah..kekeke..anyway..im borned in the year of dog..so..no choice..kekeke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:oh u are pet grommer de ar...then next time if i go outing hope u dont smell like....*some animal..hehe jk jk la....
bcoz u left already mah..den they feel kinda...sad loh..so..also went back early..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:btw u all outing not 1 night ar.. 1 + u all come back le ? why ??
orh....me rabbit year lah... haha...u born in dog then now u must grom dog..then i how? rabbit ar...Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..dun worry..i'll still hv the smell of doggies..den can lure those thingys out mah..kekeke..anyway..im borned in the year of dog..so..no choice..kekeke..
huh really ar ..dont make me guilty lah.... aiyo u very bad u bully me ar. hahaOriginally posted by Angel^_^:bcoz u left already mah..den they feel kinda...sad loh..so..also went back early..
keke..keep mini lops loh..kekeke..very cute..~Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:orh....me rabbit year lah... haha...u born in dog then now u must grom dog..then i how? rabbit ar...
keke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:huh really ar ..dont make me guilty lah.... aiyo u very bad u bully me ar. haha