kekeke..crap a lot didn't we..? kekeke..who's the king..?Originally posted by harryryan:100 post thread liao....
i self proclaim myself "King of e World"....Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..crap a lot didn't we..? kekeke..who's the king..?
titanic..? kekeke..king of the world..Originally posted by harryryan:i self proclaim myself "King of e World"....
there....there...dun cry or else e outing that time u hubby come n wacked me up i cannot tahan one leiOriginally posted by Angel^_^:titanic..? kekeke..king of the world..
well..den im..queen of the..ermm..bitches (female dog mah..as i only keep female pets)?..dun want..dun want..
keke..muz cry more..den flooded..den u can be the king of the world as stated in the movie-titanic mah..kekeke..Originally posted by harryryan:there....there...dun cry or else e outing that time u hubby come n wacked me up i cannot tahan one lei
ooohh..kekeke..well..juz finished doing a profile on my doggy..for emergency use..all info..well..scare something will happen to me mah..den no one take care her..Originally posted by harryryan:i off eyed freak lah....
ah beng is e last thing in e world one would associate me with.....
n btw..... when i said "King of e world".... i was quoting e "larger than life Chris Jericho" instead.....
no la..Originally posted by harryryan:i think is en cos the other gal backed out last mintue to feed her doggie.... y r u smiiten by her?
than y so excited huh?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:no la..
dun be shy..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:no la..
becos..i dontknow whos that girl with me yesterday so..i ask lo..where got exicted?Originally posted by harryryan:than y so excited huh?
..............................................Originally posted by Angel^_^:dun be shy..
really????*sacarstic tone*Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:becos..i dontknow whos that girl with me yesterday so..i ask lo..where got exicted?
yesterday u got meet them ar...how come 1+ outing declear end? whywhy why ?Originally posted by harryryan:really????*sacarstic tone*
kekeke..coz we've been pm-ing each other mah..all too eng liao..kekekeke..*ahem*..dun change topic hor..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah u two so active..i just post not long got reply liao...
dun ask me...i not organiser but probably cos others have to work lah....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:yesterday u got meet them ar...how come 1+ outing declear end? whywhy why ?
dun be fool by him..he trying to change topic..kekekeke..Originally posted by harryryan:dun ask me...i not organiser but probably cos others have to work lah....
change what topic?? too eng ar..good what...hard to find a trend that can chat...always people reply like mintues later...sian worxOriginally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..coz we've been pm-ing each other mah..all too eng liao..kekekeke..*ahem*..dun change topic hor..
orh..icic.. next time... get more people...then comfrim go lah..dont later....last mintue back out again...aiyoz..Originally posted by harryryan:dun ask me...i not organiser but probably cos others have to work lah....