ya lo..singapore ma...so how?Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..so fast out of place to go liao arh..? hmm..
Originally posted by erijazz:
ya lo.. we are already crapping liaozOriginally posted by En':
Don't blur, don't blur, just crap
ratty is the one keep calling shinyboy, shinyboyOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:orh!! OIC!!!... pajaro is the one driving i tot he ratty..Lolz..kkkz haha.
oh ya hor...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:ya lo.. we are already crapping liaoz
He did...?Originally posted by erijazz:ratty is the one keep calling shinyboy, shinyboy
errrr. not sure... he wear a billabong yellow t shirt that one pajaro right?? ratty on the motor with u right when we go the meomrail..Originally posted by erijazz:ratty is the one keep calling shinyboy, shinyboy
"... ... ..." i already told her liao..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:err en` why u didnt kill angel? she pang seh u lah....
coz I...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:err en` why u didnt kill angel? she pang seh u lah....
aiya..wasted...tot i can see ' war ' haha..Originally posted by Angel^_^:"... ... ..." i already told her liao..
Originally posted by En':coz I...
I
yap! ratty wearing a black TOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:errrr. not sure... he wear a billabong yellow t shirt that one pajaro right?? ratty on the motor with u right when we go the meomrail..
Originally posted by Angel^_^:"... ... ..." i already told her liao..
orh..okok...n u`re the one driving the motor one right... haha ok i get it nowOriginally posted by erijazz:yap! ratty wearing a black T
war..?! kekeke..war between u arh..? kekeke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:aiya..wasted...tot i can see ' war ' haha..
why u shy?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:
dont want la...dont want to dieOriginally posted by Angel^_^:war..?! kekeke..war between u arh..? kekeke..
In the previous thread, I tot you wanted to ride on my bikeOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:orh..okok...n u`re the one driving the motor one right... haha ok i get it now
kekeke..coz he see someone last nite..den become shy liao..duh..~Originally posted by En':why u shy?
kekeke...*secret*Originally posted by En':
sssshhhh!
Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..coz he see someone last nite..den become shy liao..duh..~
dont want la... u see me flying with the wind..Originally posted by erijazz:In the previous thread, I tot you wanted to ride on my bike
you meant he met "something"...?Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..coz he see someone last nite..den become shy liao..duh..~