can only scare the dogs wif the stick hor..cannot used it to whack them..no violence arh..kekeke..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Have to be careful of dogs when exploring these areas..
If possible bring along a stick or something like that..
something like the stick scouts carry..
Dog are men best friend, no need wif the stick...juz beOriginally posted by Angel^_^:can only scare the dogs wif the stick hor..cannot used it to whack them..no violence arh..kekeke..
hmm..if im not wrong..stick is for u to "open" more way for u to walk in bushes..hmm..izzit..? den can "detect" anything before u step on it mah..should be like tt..keke..Originally posted by InVaa:those police dog scare of stick? i dun think so
stick have many uses mah..Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..if im not wrong..stick is for u to "open" more way for u to walk in bushes..hmm..izzit..? den can "detect" anything before u step on it mah..should be like tt..keke..
and the classical GUY who go out to make an arsehole of himself will end up being a bigger arsehole of himself....classical reality uncomedy!!Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Hahaha... the classical guys who go out to scare themselves... well end up scaring themselves... classical reality comedy
Originally posted by ratinacage:and the classical GUY who go out to make an arsehole of himself will end up being a bigger arsehole of himself....classical reality uncomedy!!
I tot somebody said he was a skeptic and not a critic?Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Hahaha... the classical guys who go out to scare themselves... well end up scaring themselves... classical reality comedy
lol.what a dayOriginally posted by InVaa:the whole slope was so damn scary heng nvr die.. ya la whole body cuts.. red red damn scary.. dunno i clumbsy or they punish orgraniser. lol
me scouts lah..where got stick de...LOLz...swiss knife got ar.. Stick...maybe flagpole u want?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Have to be careful of dogs when exploring these areas..
If possible bring along a stick or something like that..
something like the stick scouts carry..
ya lor...cannot say whack dog infront of u...Miss DOG-loverOriginally posted by Angel^_^:can only scare the dogs wif the stick hor..cannot used it to whack them..no violence arh..kekeke..
ya lor..but also many cases dog bite their owner..some even kiLL !!!Originally posted by erijazz:Dog are men best friend, no need wif the stick...juz be
Originally posted by ratinacage:and the classical GUY who go out to make an arsehole of himself will end up being a bigger arsehole of himself....classical reality uncomedy!!
ya bite their owner but not their friend...FreeeedommmmOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:ya lor..but also many cases dog bite their owner..some even kiLL !!!
Dog only chase ppl who runsOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:OOooOOoo... i kanna 4 dogs chase before ar...1st time is 1 army dog...2nd time is 2 dog....two small de...3nd time is a average size dog...then poor me got to run....lucky i can make it.
who says so..... all those dog chase me is not becos i run.. is they see me buay song....i was walking then in a distance i can see..then the dog keep on looking at me..then i walk pass liao i turn back.. still looking then i walk further...THE DOG CHARGE TOWARDS ME !! the MOUTH STILL OPEN SO BIG...of cos i run lah...LOL!!!! if not i think i die ar ....Originally posted by erijazz:Dog only chase ppl who runs
kenna trick by dogs, they are trying to scare you onlyOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:who says so..... all those dog chase me is not becos i run.. is they see me buay song....i was walking then in a distance i can see..then the dog keep on looking at me..then i walk pass liao i turn back.. still looking then i walk further...THE DOG CHARGE TOWARDS ME !! the MOUTH STILL OPEN SO BIG...of cos i run lah...LOL!!!! if not i think i die ar ....
no lah !!! they run very fast towards me..MOUTH OPEN SO BIG..somemore is BIg dog.. aiyoz.. then i got to sprint...heng heng i surivie... u can see the rage of the dog from the eyes... scary...Originally posted by erijazz:kenna trick by dogs, they are trying to scare you only