ya..got ..sec1 got liao what....humanties..sure got social studies..when u reach sec3.. u can choose... SS n GEograhpy or SS n history...Originally posted by NeonTetra:dont be rude....BOY. social studies?? sec3 got social studies meh? my time don have.......
Y don we have a kopi outing first..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:okok SERIOUS.....next outing when ? n go where?? btw...go midnight hike... at bukit timah hill will be fun ..make sure dont fall off lah..LOLz...can we?? or going ubin??? or where??
thats a good idea..but at least must plan where to go right...dont tell me.. kopi outing then on the spot decide where to go?? lolzOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Y don we have a kopi outing first..
then we decide where to go..
onz...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Y don we have a kopi outing first..
then we decide where to go..
btw the first outing u didnt go right...where u stay aR??Originally posted by Taufiq:onz...
Somewhere in the east rite?Originally posted by Taufiq:onz...
huh?why good lah.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Somewhere near MRT would be gd..
Marine Parade there!!!!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:btw the first outing u didnt go right...where u stay aR??
Easier for us to meet up..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:huh?why good lah.
changi village is very far lah....btw ..for what go there? see boat ar..lolz..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Easier for us to meet up..
I was thinking of Changi Village @ first..
but a bit out of the way for those wif no tpt..
haha.. then how u go to kranji and come home?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:orh.. me bedok lah....near enous also..worse ar...kanji very far lo... haha
they meet at 730 lah...then i gotta out home at 6.. take mrt lor..but i come back earlier... haha... sit the mrt until cry.Originally posted by Taufiq:haha.. then how u go to kranji and come home?
u cry for wat?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:they meet at 730 lah...then i gotta out home at 6.. take mrt lor..but i come back earlier... haha... sit the mrt until cry.
He missed me mah...Originally posted by Taufiq:u cry for wat?
... okok....haha.. not really that cry lah..LOlz...sit until damm sian lor ..so long lah..from bedok to kanji.. u think lah.. 1 hour + ... me chatting with my shiny lah.....shhh shhh..Originally posted by Taufiq:u cry for wat?
and tau is not for u to call wor..shiny
i am 20 only..
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:He missed me mah...
Oops! Say out liao!!
LOl eastpoint ar? haha .. next to my sch nia.. no coffe bean.... starbuck yes.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Eastpoint have any coffee bean?