Originally posted by NeonTetra:whats so special abt shiny? which part of her is shiny????
Originally posted by the Bear:share with you guys this nebula.. it's called the Carina Nebula... a cloud has broken off the Nebula and it's shaped like a rude sign
oh, it's about 2 light years across
kakakakakakaOriginally posted by the Bear:share with you guys this nebula.. it's called the Carina Nebula... a cloud has broken off the Nebula and it's shaped like a rude sign
oh, it's about 2 light years across
Originally posted by the Bear:here's a tree that pays tribute to the Carina Nebula
wahhh... onz bo... can save moneyOriginally posted by harryryan:go airport lor...i can go look for my coffee bean khakis..... i used to be a coffee bean manager n i know 2 of e managers there...can get some free drinks n stuff.....heee....hee...
i dun mind...but must take train go back early...if not later i miss my last train again...save $$$ on drinks...have to take cab home...no diff,in fact waste more $$$ i think.....Originally posted by harryryan:go airport lor...i can go look for my coffee bean khakis..... i used to be a coffee bean manager n i know 2 of e managers there...can get some free drinks n stuff.....heee....hee...
than we overnite in air port lor....like those pple in new paper yesterday.... hey...maybe our first non supernatural assigment can be this!!!Originally posted by ratinacage:i dun mind...but must take train go back early...if not later i miss my last train again...save $$$ on drinks...have to take cab home...no diff,in fact waste more $$$ i think.....
i got bus number 36Originally posted by harryryan:than we overnite in air port lor....like those pple in new paper yesterday.... hey...maybe our first non supernatural assigment can be this!!!
where u live?me n angel^_^ r in woodlands n sembawang.... quite far also..... go earlier lor....how about Friday ....at 6PM.Meet at e airport MRT control station?Originally posted by Taufiq:i got bus number 36
hello i stay queenies,ok!!!take bus(if got) will most likely take 2 + hours...Originally posted by Taufiq:i got bus number 36
i live opposite ECP thats why cannot join u all at KranjiOriginally posted by ratinacage:hello i stay queenies,ok!!!take bus(if got) will most likely take 2 + hours...
early ahOriginally posted by harryryan:wat is e earliest time u guys can meet than?this friday....
ohh like that say,means most of us west sides,cannot join u at airport .....sorry,no hard feelings ah,duh......lolOriginally posted by Taufiq:i live opposite ECP thats why cannot join u all at Kranji
i'm not e one who suggested air port....u all come up w a place lor....any where but Sun Plaza....place stinks n i go everyday cos i live nearby....Originally posted by ratinacage:ohh like that say,means most of us west sides,cannot join u at airport .....sorry,no hard feelings ah,duh......lol
take mrt la....shiny boy from bedok also wat...he also can come...u no heart la....
bedok?Originally posted by ratinacage:ohh like that say,means most of us west sides,cannot join u at airport .....sorry,no hard feelings ah,duh......lol
take mrt la....shiny boy from bedok also wat...he also can come...u no heart la....
i dun mind but must get other's opinion.... n do u guys realise that e short form of our group is a gal's name?SUE....ha...ha....Originally posted by Taufiq:bedok?
hmmm... i wonder
ur ex gf's name ah?Originally posted by harryryan:i dun mind but must get other's opinion.... n do u guys realise that e short form of our group is a gal's name?SUE....ha...ha....
fine w me..... dun mind over nite...especially if last mintue some one has idea to go explore...Originally posted by ratinacage:okie okie,so its either airport or novena,ya???and its gon be a kopi outing so means not overnite.this friday ,time ard 6 pm??okie wid everyone???