so far dun even know any gal name SUE....let alone say gf....Originally posted by Taufiq:ur ex gf's name ah?
Lucky its not SG Urban Xplorers
i can sleep in kopi bean if my fren is on duty....hee...hee....Originally posted by Angel^_^:i vote for airport..!! keke..nice place mah..whole nite loh..if elseswhere..den muz shift place again if the stall closed..keke..*grin*
haha..if we start crapping..dun think u can sleep..will drag u out of yr dreams..kekekeke..anyway..airport more comfy leh..since whole nite..set the time at ard 9pm..? hv whole nite to crap mah..den we'll leave in the morning..ard 7am loh..den set it on this coming friday..keke..how bout tt..? or..any suggestion..?Originally posted by harryryan:i can sleep in kopi bean if my fren is on duty....hee...hee....
also can..... me neutral party...anything also can one....Originally posted by ratinacage:sorry dudes,but i dun think i can stay overnite on friday...and i think maybe we can meet up earlier...then those wanna stay overnite can do so....those have to catch last train back also can....how?
sure..it's ok for me..let me see..bus to changi airport..24,27,34,36,53,506,858,989Originally posted by ratinacage:sorry dudes,but i dun think i can stay overnite on friday...and i think maybe we can meet up earlier...then those wanna stay overnite can do so....those have to catch last train back also can....how?
huh?? then sit there .. kopi outing... talk n talk until tml morning??Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..juz reached home..hmm..so..where's the kopi session..? well..if u guys dun wanna to hv any exploring on tt day..how bout a whole nite coffee session at changi airport coffeebean..? not a bad atmosphere mah..if dun wanna hv whole nite..go novena spinelli loh..very very near to mrt...juz below nia..
hmm..den u guys set the date on sat arh..? me cannot leh..only thursday nite and friday nite only..paiseh..paiseh..
perfer starBUCKs lah... but coffebean also can la..Originally posted by harryryan:go airport lor...i can go look for my coffee bean khakis..... i used to be a coffee bean manager n i know 2 of e managers there...can get some free drinks n stuff.....heee....hee...
also can...i sneak to kopi bean to get free kopi than look for u pple than....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:perfer starBUCKs lah... but coffebean also can la..
yeah... MIDNIGHT CAB..want me take.. i rather GO N DIE so EX AR @!!!!!Originally posted by ratinacage:i dun mind...but must take train go back early...if not later i miss my last train again...save $$$ on drinks...have to take cab home...no diff,in fact waste more $$$ i think.....
aiyoOzz..ya lor.. can is can..but very mafan lor..very far...CHANGI AIRPORT LA! he hasnt really go there for months.. or rather 1 year liaoOriginally posted by ratinacage:ohh like that say,means most of us west sides,cannot join u at airport .....sorry,no hard feelings ah,duh......lol
take mrt la....shiny boy from bedok also wat...he also can come...u no heart la....
ya lo... we meet early ma..then kopi until night..then can see how lo..wanna go walk walk or go home...correct? hahaOriginally posted by harryryan:fine w me..... dun mind over nite...especially if last mintue some one has idea to go explore...
ur fren...work in the coffebean at airport?Originally posted by harryryan:i can sleep in kopi bean if my fren is on duty....hee...hee....
wah..u can get FREE AR!! good sia....Originally posted by harryryan:also can...i sneak to kopi bean to get free kopi than look for u pple than....
yup.know that cos we r e sam batch of kopi bean managers but i quitted early that's all.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:ur fren...work in the coffebean at airport?
oh icic...then dont forget to get me a free one also.. lOlzOriginally posted by harryryan:yup.know that cos we r e sam batch of kopi bean managers but i quitted early that's all.....