IMO he looks like one of the muppets' characters...can remember which one though..Originally posted by Taufiq:wat in the world is that? looks like a happy alien
ar ha ? wats that two white thing comming out from the chest area...Originally posted by Taufiq:More pics of this cute thing
nipples?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:ar ha ? wats that two white thing comming out from the chest area...
where got so long one.....Originally posted by Taufiq:nipples?
Always wanted to go there...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:come come..lets orgainzie to go the himalayers..go find yeti...
wah lau.. they are not called aliens for nothing lehOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:where got so long one.....
backpacking?? what u mean...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Always wanted to go there...
not for Yeti hunting though..
but for backpacking...
backpacking?? what u mean...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Always wanted to go there...
not for Yeti hunting though..
but for backpacking...
haha..maybe lo..LOlz...Originally posted by Taufiq:wah lau.. they are not called aliens for nothing leh
For a vacation!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:backpacking?? what u mean...
haha also dontknow if there are really yeti lah..just a
orh.....nice place..i always like mountain..dont be surpise later. u wake up n u see somthing standing at 2 Metres + staring at u ..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:For a vacation!
High up in the mountains..enjoying the fresh air..
sleep in basha..(no choice..shoestring budget... )