who are u?Originally posted by AngelDark:moi???
why got sell cheap cigs???dun have la!!!buy ur own cigs dude...lolOriginally posted by Taufiq:there at airport... got sell cheap cigarettes? or u all bringing and i just take
the same goes to uOriginally posted by Taufiq:who are u?
can,for u last min also can..jux lemme know ya...Originally posted by En':kena lightening then at most kena fried lor
but I neva bad-mouth u, is the truth
eerrrr... still deciding lehz... see mood bah... Feel like hibernating until sch re-opens... cfm tml can?
Originally posted by AngelDark:i'll be there on time... for... my appointment wif the doc is in the late morning ~ early afternoon
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I'll be a wee bit late...
cos have to come from Sembawang...
sama sama..i'll be late too..me frm woodlands to there..keke..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I'll be a wee bit late...
cos have to come from Sembawang...
Originally posted by shan_cai:Guess u all shd include taufiq, master, en n shiny boy...
wah all live so far from eastOriginally posted by Angel^_^:sama sama..i'll be late too..me frm woodlands to there..keke..
keke..yah loh..i'll reach after 8pm..pasieh..but i'll still pop down..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah all live so far from east
u woodlandsOriginally posted by Angel^_^:keke..yah loh..i'll reach after 8pm..pasieh..but i'll still pop down..
PCKOriginally posted by AngelDark:u woodlands
i CCK leh...
=P
keke..near near hor..Originally posted by AngelDark:u woodlands
i CCK leh...
=P
yes,its def alrite, pls do pop by if u want.i think En not going,so u have to liase wid AD.Originally posted by narz:me keen to join you guys for kopi too... hope it's all right thou i don appear in SUE?
shall appear after sunset most probably. wld liase with AD or En.
yar lohOriginally posted by Angel^_^:keke..near near hor..