Originally posted by kopiosatu:u all use the word kopi... i have to read it second time to confirm its not referring to me
no lah..who say u sia..for what we say u...Originally posted by kopiosatu:u all use the word kopi... i have to read it second time to confirm its not referring to me
alot of ppl say meOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:no lah..who say u sia..for what we say u...
haha... btw what is kopiSASU?Originally posted by kopiosatu:alot of ppl say me
huh? got SASU this word meh?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha... btw what is kopiSASU?
1 coffee pseOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha... btw what is kopiSASU?
i tink u need to have ur eyesite checkedOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:orh.. sa tu ar.. haha
japanese sibo??Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:l0olz me blur ... but KOPISASU...sounds nice.. haha
u no go??Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:no la.. where got cancel.i guess they are out there now..
yar... that's rite...Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..next time i noe who to ask for kopi session liao..kekeke.. *wink at AD*
Good!Originally posted by [D]ennis:yo guys~
so hows the kopi session yesterday???
It's ok, you cn bring your gf along for the kopi sessions if you want..Originally posted by [D]ennis:muz see how......
cos i need to go sch........ then work............ then fetch gf...........haiZzz... dunno got time anot????
he scare later we snatch over just kidding la...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:It's ok, you cn bring your gf along for the kopi sessions if you want..