Eat, drink kopi, tok cock...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:what u guys do over there??? talk n kopi onli ar??? fun?
Thanks to your bf for introducing Popeye's chicken to us It was delicious...but it was a pity i didn't get to try the mashed potato..Originally posted by Angel^_^:..me wanna drink kopi too..but hungry..go eat dinner instead..
aiyo..i wanna eat tt too..he told me it's famous..same goes to the so-called biscuit..hmm..taste salty..and seems like a muffin wannabe..kekeke..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Thanks to your bf for introducing Popeye's chicken to us It was delicious...but it was a pity i didn't get to try the mashed potato..
snatch?? go ahead lor.. if u think u can... heheh......... jokin~Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:he scare later we snatch over just kidding la...
wats tat??Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Thanks to your bf for introducing Popeye's chicken to us It was delicious...but it was a pity i didn't get to try the mashed potato..
it's some kinda fried chicken..it's located at T2..Originally posted by [D]ennis:wats tat??
fr wher?
name of the shop???next time go there makan~~~heheOriginally posted by Angel^_^:it's some kinda fried chicken..it's located at T2..
it shoul be popeye's chicken..? ermm..it's located at changi airport T2..level 2..at the food court there..i think i prefer the chix breast strips..keke..Originally posted by [D]ennis:name of the shop???next time go there makan~~~hehe
i ddint say me ma.. i say WEOriginally posted by [D]ennis:snatch?? go ahead lor.. if u think u can... heheh......... jokin~
ooohh..kekekeke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:yawnz....has been a long time sinces i vist the airport
kakakaaaakkakakakakakaakOriginally posted by Angel^_^:ooohh..kekekeke..
Originally posted by [D]ennis:siaNzz
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:arbo then...SIanz