keke..maybe hor..? kekekeke..Originally posted by ratinacage:ya,and he will say go changi airport and get lor!!!!
oops... is this thread for me too?Originally posted by ratinacage:for those who din turn up even tho' u said u will!!!
for those that complained kranji too far cos u stay in the east!!!!
for those that claim that the outing's off or u din know got outing!!!!
better get ur flak jackets out now!!!its getting HOT in here!!!!
*rub chin*Originally posted by narz:oops... is this thread for me too?
Angel dearie, we are all Woodlanders... xiang jian he tai ji?Originally posted by Angel^_^:*rub chin*
hmm....
kekeke..im fine wif it..no worries..they are a bunch of great guys..they bear no grudges..keke..Originally posted by narz:Angel dearie, we are all Woodlanders... xiang jian he tai ji?
eh... if gathering in the north, narz jie wld try her best to join eh?
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Muahahahaha
I'm a Woodlander too!
Next outing in Woodlands?
Come lah...come Woodlands lahOriginally posted by Taufiq:
u pick me up?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Come lah...come Woodlands lah
Tamade easter eggsOriginally posted by Taufiq:u pick me up?
Opposite east coast park.. around parkway but not until too late la.. around 6 can? i meet u at central or something, then from there.. we bon voyageOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Tamade easter eggs
You stay where huh? Parkway?
You wanna join us for the report on the Beach Road shop tomorrow?Originally posted by Taufiq:Opposite east coast park.. around parkway but not until too late la.. around 6 can? i meet u at central or something, then from there.. we bon voyage
i got sunday class.. anyway, wat time?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:You wanna join us for the report on the Beach Road shop tomorrow?
Ard 3 plus?Originally posted by Taufiq:i got sunday class.. anyway, wat time?
hmm.. nice timingOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Ard 3 plus?
Yah lor...after that we proceed to the other shop selling samurai swords and other weapons...then we go for dinner at the hawker centreOriginally posted by Taufiq:hmm.. nice timing
i'll see bout that.. thats the only event ah? just look at the shop?
oooh baby.. sup tulang $10 worth of sup tulangOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yah lor...after that we proceed to the other shop selling samurai swords and other weapons...then we go for dinner at the hawker centre
erijazz, elementa and me loh..Originally posted by Taufiq:whu going?
can can.. sure..i try to meet u allOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:erijazz, elementa and me loh..
TMD EASTER EGG can show that face some more!!!meet kranji complain too far,meet changi,never turn up!!!Originally posted by Taufiq:
Originally posted by ratinacage:TMD EASTER EGG can show that face some more!!!meet kranji complain too far,meet changi,never turn up!!!
wat do u plead??Originally posted by narz:oops... is this thread for me too?
kekekeke..meet woodlands..!!!!!Originally posted by ratinacage:TMD EASTER EGG can show that face some more!!!meet kranji complain too far,meet changi,never turn up!!!
keke..after tt go KL..Originally posted by [D]ennis:woodlands??
after tat can go jb~~~