ooohh..diff stall..keke..take short cut mah..on bike can go the route to lower seletar..kekeke..Originally posted by erijazz:The one near the patrol kriosk
it'll be next week..the actual date and time..yet to be confirm..do visit here often..keke..muz ask others opinion too...den can confirm the date and time and venue..Originally posted by antoh:time and place?
ooohh..ok..so..prefer to be at woodlands..sembawang..yishun..bishan..novena..?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Next Friday ok wif you guys?
Place I tink let Angel decide..cos i dunno where got Coffee Bean or Starbucks..
to be confirm..? izzit..?Originally posted by antoh:where is TBC?
YupOriginally posted by Angel^_^:to be confirm..? izzit..?
Bingo!! vOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yup
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Date:110703 Friday
Time:1730hrs
Place:TBC
For: Kopi cum crapping session
Open to: All ppl!
People joining:
1.Pajero
2.Angel^_^
3.Erijazz
More more more...
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Date:110703 Friday
Time:1730hrs
Place:TBC
For: Kopi cum crapping session
Open to: All ppl!
People joining:
1.Pajero
2.Angel^_^
3.Erijazz
4.antoh
More more more...
of coz we dun mind..welcome here..keke..cannot put aeroplane on the kopi session hor..kekeke..hope to see ya on friday..Originally posted by antoh:if you guys dont mind .. i am new in this forum ... but other forum i am here quite a while
x2Originally posted by Angel^_^:of coz we dun mind..welcome here..keke..cannot put aeroplane on the kopi session hor..kekeke..hope to see ya on friday..
For a while i tot you were saying "moth" kakakakakaOriginally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..i juz realize tt the topic "north" spelled wrong..hmm..think due to lack of sleepness..blur blur liao..
plus a frap mocha each..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:x2
If put aeroplane = Seoul Garden
keke..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:For a while i tot you were saying "moth" kakakakaka
No prob dude..Originally posted by antoh:whahah
juz hope my camp release me early on fri
yeah..we'll wait..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:No prob dude..
you can pop up later..we'll be there
Sekali like last meeting only AD turn up at 1730..kakakakaaOriginally posted by Angel^_^:yeah..we'll wait..
keke..yah loh..the poor fellow..well..i really thought he's a girl leh..!! seriously loh..keke..when he asked me who he is.."i was thinking..i got tok to a guy before meh..?" somemore he say very close to my nick one..den i think again.."who on earth is this guy arh..? harryryan..? hmm..close to my nick..dun tell me..no leh..tt one is girl mah.." keke..coz only harryryan sound so steady abt attending the outing loh..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Sekali like last meeting only AD turn up at 1730..kakakakaa