got..heard frm them tt he's the first to arrive..kekeke..Originally posted by antoh:haaaaaaa AD got join ar
Ours is on FridayOriginally posted by antoh:actually this saturday got many outing ... HOFS and #punggol21
Is that a positive or negative remark??Originally posted by antoh:haaaaaaa AD got join ar
Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..yah loh..the poor fellow..well..i really thought he's a girl leh..!! seriously loh..keke..when he asked me who he is.."i was thinking..i got tok to a guy before meh..?" somemore he say very close to my nick one..den i think again.."who on earth is this guy arh..? harryryan..? hmm..close to my nick..dun tell me..no leh..tt one is girl mah.." keke..coz only harryryan sound so steady abt attending the outing loh..
i was like.."huh..?!" when he told me he's AD..keke..
that's trueOriginally posted by Angel^_^:got..heard frm them tt he's the first to arrive..kekeke..
keke....Originally posted by AngelDark:that's true
i arrived on the dot at the first "suggested" time... 5.30
this time i make sure i be lateOriginally posted by Angel^_^:keke....
haha yeah...that time u`re the first... next outing u`re be the last..Originally posted by AngelDark:this time i make sure i be late
=P
depends on my sch schedule....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha yeah...that time u`re the first... next outing u`re be the last..
hope can be earlier..still yet to set a place leh..tell me..where u guys prefer leh..? yishun-starbucks..? bishan-coffeebean..? novena..spinelli..? cut down to 3 choices liao..choose one pls..kekeke..Originally posted by AngelDark:this time i make sure i be late
=P
i'm fine with anythingOriginally posted by Angel^_^:hope can be earlier..still yet to set a place leh..tell me..where u guys prefer leh..? yishun-starbucks..? bishan-coffeebean..? novena..spinelli..? cut down to 3 choices liao..choose one pls..kekeke..
haha.. its ok with them one la..Originally posted by AngelDark:depends on my sch schedule....
really.....