errrOriginally posted by Angel^_^:hmm...coz it's.....nice..kekeke..
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:The name list for those ppl joining the kopi session next week..
have to create a new thread so that this name list will be the first one on top...easy for reference..
Date:110703 Friday
Time:1900hrs
Place:Yishun - Northpoint Starbucks
For: Kopi cum crapping session
Open to: All ppl!
Current people joining:
1.Pajero
2.ratinacage
3.Angel^_^
4.erijazz
5.antoh
6.AngelDark
7.En'
8.D[f]rost
More more more...
Pls note the changed timing of the kopi session guys..
ooohh..no worries dude..keep up wif us loh..keke..btw..u going this friday..?Originally posted by AngelDark:errr
not for my case... i guess.... a repeat student dun really get to be in touch with the class..... hahaha
no chance to really noe ppl... no chance to really get together.... sighz.... hahaha
alamak!Originally posted by AngelDark:the worst part abt my morning... i entered the wrong class~!~!~!~!
sho paishe.......... bery the jialat siaz.... ahhahahaha
5pm?? hey i can go awhile~~~ cos i workin at 6pm... but how i contact u guys??Originally posted by Angel^_^:
u anti social lah.... i also repeat class.... can quite get along wif my classmates~Originally posted by AngelDark:errr
not for my case... i guess.... a repeat student dun really get to be in touch with the class..... hahaha
no chance to really noe ppl... no chance to really get together.... sighz.... hahaha
hmm..it's 7.00pm..an't 5pm dude..hmm..wat time u knock off..? we might stay there till it closed..kekeke..Originally posted by [D]ennis:5pm?? hey i can go awhile~~~ cos i workin at 6pm... but how i contact u guys??
lol pai seh! i fail maths count wrongly...Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..it's 7.00pm..an't 5pm dude..hmm..wat time u knock off..? we might stay there till it closed..kekeke..
kekeke...are u able to come..i think it closes at 10.30pm..or most..we'll go grab a bite at mac while waiting for u loh..hmm..or u give us a buzz..see are we going off or not loh..Originally posted by [D]ennis:lol pai seh! i fail maths count wrongly...
i work till 10++
sure dude..come join us..tis friday..11th july..7pm sharp..yishun northpoint-starbucks..Originally posted by harryryan:can i come???ha...ha ....just started school today....stressed from day 1..... we have to do a 700++ frame per min anime.....*sweats bullet*....
can confirm timing n place?dun last min cos i scared i got something on.... i have ti arrange my time....really want so much to meet u guys...
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wahhhhhh
Originally posted by Angel^_^:
wahhh you roll ur eyes so many times... not tired ar...?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah... forum so lag..paiseh post so many times..same
kekeke..as usual mah..kekekeke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah... forum so lag..paiseh post so many times..same
wah... u got notice me .Originally posted by En':wahhh you roll ur eyes so many times... not tired ar...?
ya lor....Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..as usual mah..kekekeke..
kekekekeke..kena spotted liao arh..kekeke..one more post..!!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah... u got notice me .
POLICE !! POLICE !!! 999 .. LOlzOriginally posted by Angel^_^:kekekekeke..kena spotted liao arh..kekeke..one more post..!!
mata arh..!! mata arh..!!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:POLICE !! POLICE !!! 999 .. LOlz
......................................................................................Originally posted by Angel^_^:mata arh..!! mata arh..!!
en' and i spotted a pervert here..!!! mata arh...!! mata arh..!!