you shy...?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:dontknow lah...haha..that time changi.. i cant make it cos meet at 8 i reach home 7...then dinner liaoz...this friday ar.. dontknow lah...i shy
kekekekkeOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i mean both of US... i n .....
* so shy...go one corner hide
i donthave la...aiyoZz we each other but.. due to shes too young n result isnt that good..she cant...Originally posted by En':kekekekke
oooorrrrrhhhhh
bring ur along on fri?
Let us see lehz
go until yishun...7...then i needa go home..MRT ride is 1 and a half hours...then i cant stay long.. u know i all the way from bedok.Originally posted by En':you shy...?
errrm... ya hor...
nvm lar, no need shy! Got en jie jie there to accompany u mah, also got Pajero da ge ge and then rat ge ge and angel jie jie there right...?
will be very fun one!
nvm, if there's a will, there's a wayOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i donthave la...aiyoZz we each other but.. due to shes too young n result isnt that good..she cant...
eh... paiseh, I forgot...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:go until yishun...7...then i needa go home..MRT ride is 1 and a half hours...then i cant stay long.. u know i all the way from bedok.
nvm its okOriginally posted by En':eh... paiseh, I forgot...
oops?
bu ke qi...Originally posted by Angel^_^:wow...so many sweet nothings when im away to cook for my doggy arh..kekekeke..
anyway..shiny..try to go loh..actually e changi's outing..my bf noe i'll be very shy..thus he accompany me go there..and yes loh..at first..dunno wat to say..den i juz whisper to my bf.." ermm..wat to say arh..? wat to do later..? i thought AD is a girl leh..dunno bubbles doing wat hor..? blar..blar..blar.." well..till we switched to popeye's..den slowly..slowly..mixed ard..but tok abt games..food..coke..kekekeke..this bunch of guys make me feel comfy..very comfy..after my bf left for work..i slowly blend in wif the others..kekeke..juz when pajeromini gets into the topic of spooky stuffs..suddenly somene shouted.."ooohh..it's time to go liao..last train last train.."..
kekeke..so this time..im gotten make full use of the time..keke..crap more..hahaha..well..really hv to say..thanx everybody..im really glad tt i noe u guys..kekeke..u really made me feel im part of u guys..once again..thanx..
KekekekeOriginally posted by Angel^_^:suddenly somene shouted.."ooohh..it's time to go liao..last train last train.."..
Think she went to cook for her doggie..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:-=*GoneZ*=-
sorryOriginally posted by Angel^_^:ooohh..no worries dude..keep up wif us loh..keke..btw..u going this friday..?
cause my previous sem the class has 04Originally posted by [D]ennis:alamak!
y u so blur????????????
haha...maybe lor...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Think she went to cook for her doggie..
haha lolz...in urban as long got me en or angel sure got crap one ma..Originally posted by ratinacage:sheesh...why all the kopi thread always turn into crapping thread har????i have to go read everything to see where the kopi session will be.....haizzzzz...so long somemore.....
KakakakakaOriginally posted by ratinacage:sheesh...why all the kopi thread always turn into crapping thread har????i have to go read everything to see where the kopi session will be.....haizzzzz...so long somemore.....
Gd mah...raise the rankingsOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha lolz...in urban as long got me en or angel sure got crap one ma..
kekeke..yah..cooked for my doggy..roasted mutton..muz slowly roast..den taste better..took me 1 1/2 hr to cook one leh..but den bubbles will finished it in less den 3mins..hmm..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Think she went to cook for her doggie..
ooohh..kekeke..lucky arh..keke..but since all north area..actually can take bus mah..keke..okok..no more changi airport..unless we plan to crap all nite long..den there can stay mah..somemore cafe 24hrs..kekeke..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Kekekeke
Luckily we left you noe...when we got down the last train was abt to leave...somemore I don have an EZlink card...had to fumble with my coins...
keke..ok..see u den..Originally posted by AngelDark:sorry
was in class....
yar i'll be there