it's not tt good..those actors ain't real jim and jeff..they juz found 2 jim-wannabe and jeff-wannabe..their replacements are eric and derek..the unheard-of newcomers hv the original actor's looks but not the laughs in tis wreckage of bathroom jokes..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:yeah yea... i just watach finish dumb n dumberer infront the computer* cos i d/l it. not nice at all sia...heng i didnt go cinema..LOlz...
u find it nice meh>???Originally posted by Angel^_^:it's not tt good..those actors ain't real jim and jeff..they juz found 2 jim-wannabe and jeff-wannabe..their replacements are eric and derek..the unheard-of newcomers hv the original actor's looks but not the laughs in tis wreckage of bathroom jokes..
oooohhh..yah hor..i nv notice tt..kekeke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:angel is going to reach 1000 POST LIAO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nope...tt's why i nv watch loh..kekeke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:u find it nice meh>???
ya lah. .not nice.... twin effect BESTOriginally posted by Angel^_^:nope...tt's why i nv watch loh..kekeke..
so now u notice it ???Originally posted by Angel^_^:oooohhh..yah hor..i nv notice tt..kekeke..
yah..keke..countdown..come come..make me crap more..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:so now u notice it ???
2 more only.. wahhahaahahahaa crap ar... arent we doing now??Originally posted by Angel^_^:yah..keke..countdown..come come..make me crap more..
yeah..!!!!! 1000 posts liao..!! kekeke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:2 more only.. wahhahaahahahaa crap ar... arent we doing now??
Originally posted by NeonTetra:crappy...........
Originally posted by Angel^_^:yeah..!!!!! 1000 posts liao..!! kekeke..
kekekeke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:
u watch liao ar? come share share.. what is it about.. i wanna watch man..cannot mISS!!!!!!Originally posted by Angelz_ger:Twin effect nice!!
????Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekekeke..
no one celebrate also.. hahazOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Old geezers like me don't celebrate Youth Day...
*cough cough*
Oops...now then see...pai sehOriginally posted by Angel^_^:yeah..!!!!! 1000 posts liao..!! kekeke..
*sigh*Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me wonders when he can reach 1000 posts