im using tt now..kekeke..Originally posted by duotiga83:i wish last time carry 8850 silver plated 1.....
hhmm...y i speak so zhun 1.....Originally posted by Angel^_^:im using tt now..kekeke..
wah..so rich !!Originally posted by Angel^_^:im using tt now..kekeke..
most simple...no hp.Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..8210 nice nice mah..simple..keke..
7250i good sia...Originally posted by duotiga83:hhmm...y i speak so zhun 1.....
hhhmm..wonder nokia next time got produce 8855i or not..... oh well i'm dreaming.....
keke..Originally posted by duotiga83:hhmm...y i speak so zhun 1.....
hhhmm..wonder nokia next time got produce 8855i or not..... oh well i'm dreaming.....
hmm..tt's 3 years ago..juz tt i love the look of the hp..very classic looking loh..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah..so rich !!
keke..yah..can capture pic at nite..hmm..maybe good for us..can take any "unexplained" pics at nite..anytime..keke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:7250i good sia...
Agree...no flash somemore...so skeptics can't say they are reflections of dust or water..Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..yah..can capture pic at nite..hmm..maybe good for us..can take any "unexplained" pics at nite..anytime..keke..
keke..yah loh..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Agree...no flash somemore...so skeptics can't say they are reflections of dust or water..
wah ..sliver de ....Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..tt's 3 years ago..juz tt i love the look of the hp..very classic looking loh..
nah..if i got.. for what i waste my battery n time go take those unexplained pic ? i rather take.... her pictureOriginally posted by Angel^_^:keke..yah..can capture pic at nite..hmm..maybe good for us..can take any "unexplained" pics at nite..anytime..keke..
wah so rich...Originally posted by aloe:used to hold 8850 too, really loved the phone but now upgrade already cos 8850 not much feature.... me also holding the 7250. If u really wan camera, get a digi camera lah. Phone camera can never compare with digi cam... phone cam for fun only... Can trade in mah, then you need to pay less $$ for the phone. I hoping that next time Nokia can come up with a really good clamshell phone with no antenna. I kinda like the Nokia Korea design...
haha..no lah..tt's for in case one..kekeke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:nah..if i got.. for what i waste my battery n time go take those unexplained pic ? i rather take.... her picture
Originally posted by Angel^_^:haha..no lah..tt's for in case one..kekeke..
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah so rich...
hmm..some can leh..like my frenz who's in tekong..can bring cam phone in..hmm.....?Originally posted by duotiga83:damn...mi just remeber....ns cannot bring camera phone