hmm..not for me..but anyway..i've phobia in swimming in open sea..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Seen it in lots of Hong Kong horror flicks...
A person swimming suddenly feels a hand gripping on his ankle and the hand pulls him under..
It happens in the sea,lakes,rivers and swimming pools..
Anyone had this unnerving experience before?
Seems quite scary to be powerless and be killed in such a way..
I used to have...cos scared of....don say ...pai seh...Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..not for me..but anyway..i've phobia in swimming in open sea..
sharks..?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I used to have...cos scared of....don say ...pai seh...
Jellyfish...Originally posted by Angel^_^:sharks..?
ooohh..i scared of sharks..those movieflicks of the jaws..aarrgghh..really hv deep impact on me..even swimming pool also scared a little..medium pool can..big pool..? nonono..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Jellyfish...
kakakakakka
last time lah...now no more liao...
Deep Blue SeaOriginally posted by Angel^_^:ooohh..i scared of sharks..those movieflicks of the jaws..aarrgghh..really hv deep impact on me..even swimming pool also scared a little..medium pool can..big pool..? nonono..
oh man..yesterday went to causeway..bf wanna to play games in the timezone..den he asked to play a game called.."finding treasure"? ermm..i forgot liao..it's a new game over there..i tried it..wow lau..the sharks look sooo real..i juz walked away..kekeke..let him take over..aiyoh..paiseh leh..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Deep Blue Sea
The Sentosa ones are ok..Originally posted by BufPuf:i hate going to the beach
always feel that it is very dirty
same.... I envy islands with crystal clear waters....Originally posted by BufPuf:i hate going to the beach
always feel that it is very dirty
yaOriginally posted by *evanesence*:same.... I envy islands with crystal clear waters....
hmm..clear green water..makes me think of seaweed..kekeke..Originally posted by ratinacage:i cannot swim very well but always wanna go to the deep ends of the pool....muahahahaha....deathwish i think....but i wud hate to die by drowning!!!!
and for those who think sg shore very dirty,i guess u are rite.cos i fish quite alot...and sometimes can feel the whole spool of line so black and oily even if i dun see the oil on the water....
but there are still some nice areas of beaches and clear green water ard this little island!!some quarries are really beautiful to swim in also....
hehe...no la...no seaweed la.....real clear sea water actually looks more green than blue....but of cos its clear la......not easy to find in sg sea anymore...Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..clear green water..makes me think of seaweed..kekeke..
kekeke..come on..go go go..go swimming..kekeke..Originally posted by Gary25:u are making me have second thoughts abt swimming tomorrow!
where is it..? sure can swim one..? hmm...*run chin*Originally posted by ratinacage:hehe...no la...no seaweed la.....real clear sea water actually looks more green than blue....but of cos its clear la......not easy to find in sg sea anymore...
Originally posted by Gary25:remember to bring flowers k?
haha...that's cuteOriginally posted by Angel^_^:
bring flowers to swim?!Originally posted by Gary25:remember to bring flowers k?
y rubba chin????sure can swim la...very very nice water,clear clean water...no seaweeds....very very few litter....and not much ppl too..... jux a bit outta the way...Originally posted by Angel^_^:where is it..? sure can swim one..? hmm...*run chin*