wad bruises..Originally posted by ratinacage:yes,this account is true....as they say,rite from the horse's(my frd) mouth....he told me cos he knows i was into all this stuff,and that i was pure evil...he was asking for help....and the bruises on his face wont lie.....
bruises from the slaps!!!Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:wad bruises..
ya lah.. n also...better not BULLY PEOPLE... be it Young.Originally posted by Angel^_^:well..it's always better not to scold ppl..be it young or old..it's a respect for them and yrself..
yeahz.... alot people like that say also lah... thanks thanksOriginally posted by NeonTetra:wha....Shiny boy got good temper sia.....
ya lor ..REN...tolerate...Originally posted by Angel^_^:keke..yah..sometimes..it's best to tolerate and work things out in peace..rather den yelling..screaming..cursing..but sometimes..diff to control temper yah..? well..better dun let emotions take over u..
think they wanted to teach him respect!!!which we so lack at that time....hehOriginally posted by lilogirl:heee..... lucky your fren didn't have his eyes dug out.........
hi lilo..!! kekeke..Originally posted by lilogirl:heee..... lucky your fren didn't have his eyes dug out.........
yah..really hv to agree on this..youngsters nowadays..really lack of respect..be it elders..parents..whoever..haiz..it's so much diff now..Originally posted by ratinacage:think they wanted to teach him respect!!!which we so lack at that time....heh
very true!!Originally posted by Angel^_^:yah..really hv to agree on this..youngsters nowadays..really lack of respect..be it elders..parents..whoever..haiz..it's so much diff now..
LOL You think what? Matrix ah?Originally posted by sandy:The aunties are AGENTS!!