Originally posted by saintboy:LOL You think what? Matrix ah?
Wah .... talking about meeting angels in disguise when you help an old lady cross the rd. Probably what he saw is a devil in disguise?
Yucks...I don too..Originally posted by NeonTetra:violence man.....dig eyes....yucks. talking about eyes.....how many of u like to eat fish eyes?? i dont.
ya lor...better be a good boy and don give policemen trouble horOriginally posted by [D]ennis:very true!!
nowadays kids.. haiZzzz...
shinyboy better don be like them wor.....
Wah, your smiley..... very fierce!Originally posted by Angel^_^:
kekeke..suddenly cahange to devil mah...kekeke..Originally posted by saintboy:Wah, your smiley..... very fierce!
No school leh. I am working already. lol. Just grad last month.Originally posted by NeonTetra:saintboy no school to day meh?
Okay. Where you get that smiley from? So interesting,,,...Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..suddenly cahange to devil mah...kekeke..
ooohh..i d/l frm the internet one..ermm..okok..not me..it's my bf..kekeke..dunno where he d/l tt too..Originally posted by saintboy:Okay. Where you get that smiley from? So interesting,,,...
oh i see.......my hols untill 11 augustOriginally posted by saintboy:No school leh. I am working already. lol. Just grad last month.
wow...so shiok arh..?Originally posted by NeonTetra:oh i see.......my hols untill 11 august
bye bye..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:*gotta go liao