Originally posted by S@mz_Rev0LuT|on:Wahahahahha...
yeh no won der u r a....................[b]SHINY BOY!!!![/b]
bathe . ok?Originally posted by kopiosatu:wat is bath?
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahahha...
got other reason one...
cos i like the feeling when the water come down.... i stand there and enjoy..then.. i wont feel hot hot sticky sticky like that.. NS ar...arrgh...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:5 to 6 times a day??!!
You go NS jia lat liao...
why dont u see.. until skin peel off ?Originally posted by NeonTetra:ya lor...bath too much until skin shiny
the blue oil control paper or what.. i dont use .. i use that one my face will become very dry ..then later got pimple all come out.. for my case.. i just go to the toilet..then wash my face.. raise ba...yeah....then...can comb comb hair abit.. hahaOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:me too.. i use those blue paper to wipe off the oil. i bathe around 2 3 times oso.
Originally posted by S@mz_Rev0LuT|on:
yeh no won der u r a....................[b]SHINY BOY!!!![/b]
i.. clean with water then use tissue paper wipe ... then my face clean enough... i used the paper before..but then later after the day i wake up... wah.. got 3 big big acne on my forehead..wah pang...from that day onwards i dont dare to use it liao..water is fine with me.. water is the best anywayz....Originally posted by NeonTetra:oil dont mix with water....so u use water will worsen it mah??
i also same as u got shiny face...i use the blue paper lor.....blot ur face and dont clean it as if ur face is an ass......it will worsen if u do tt. Blot by patting the paper on your face throughout......
can what...the face oil can remove using water lah.....u dontknow meh....OM Gz....soap?? then i rather use those.. product for washing face one... soap... for body better la.. haha ..Originally posted by NeonTetra:......water can remove oil meh? never use soap???