dontknow all go where liaoz....Originally posted by NeonTetra:aiyoh....2 guys only
*NeonTetra exits*
just joking
den imagine having camo on for a few days with no chance to wash face with soap. hahaha...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:btw..my face tend to get shiny in some ways...why ? becos .. i`am one with a oily face sinces young... so.. if i dont wash my face for 3 hours or 4 like that my face tend to gather much oil...sometimes get piss off...
heh.Originally posted by NeonTetra:he left liao....haha. oily face is a real pain in the neck
wah not so serious rite? so long no prob jus all the sudden haf. dunno... mabbe stress.. hahaha... think i will get oxy and try... dun think i can wear toothpaste on my face and go to work.Originally posted by NeonTetra:u so old liao still got this problem? maybe u didnt have enuff sleep or oily face? see a doctor lor...national skin centre
me 16 only go what ns.. still long way hahaOriginally posted by wuming78:den imagine having camo on for a few days with no chance to wash face with soap. hahaha...
u going ns?
yeah... make me fed upOriginally posted by NeonTetra:he left liao....haha. oily face is a real pain in the neck
Originally posted by NeonTetra:ghost hunting???
Originally posted by Angel^_^:me bathe 3 times daily..if whole day at home..keke..can bathe up to 6 times..kekeke..i also dunno why..maybe nv swim..den can only "swim" at home loh..why else..dry swimming also can..kekekeke...MAHJONG!!
bathe will go crazy maH? its so relaxing for me...Originally posted by Transmission:wahh...
u all enjoy bathing hor ...
i morning once... at night once ..
enuff ...anything more i will go crazy
yah loh..sooooo relaxing..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:bathe will go crazy maH? its so relaxing for me...