but the fact he is a mod what.. n i also wondering lor..maybe last time he active but now... haha i donmtknow must ask pajaro they all...the lao da for this forum.. me small shrimp....Originally posted by Taufiq:like that also become mod
hmm...*whisper*.."shan_cai is a girl..cannot use 'he'.."..well..actually the 2nd outing she wanna to go..we planned to go together..but she's sick..on mc..she'd already informed me tt loh..kekeke..she's bz wif her work...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:but the fact he is a mod what.. n i also wondering lor..maybe last time he active but now... haha i donmtknow must ask pajaro they all...the lao da for this forum.. me small shrimp....
orh.. icic.. she ar.. icic...Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm...*whisper*.."shan_cai is a girl..cannot use 'he'.."..well..actually the 2nd outing she wanna to go..we planned to go together..but she's sick..on mc..she'd already informed me tt loh..kekeke..she's bz wif her work...
good morning to u too..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:orh..liao jie liao jie Good Morning.
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:
kekeke..well..guess tt since young..u nv play wif his food when he's eating rite..? yr pooch's protective over his food..even u're his owner..he'll juz snap at any other doggies who tried to sniff or eat hos food..if yr pooch already 2 years and above..the only way is to scold him..let him noe tt touching his food while eating is ok..Originally posted by BearBear®:Angel^_^, my little doggie will bite anyone who try to touch his food... try only leh, havent touch yet....how to deal with this har??
dont tell me try not to touch hor.
Originally posted by Angel^_^:
wah .. PRo *clap hands*Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..well..guess tt since young..u nv play wif his food when he's eating rite..? yr pooch's protective over his food..even u're his owner..he'll juz snap at any other doggies who tried to sniff or eat hos food..if yr pooch already 2 years and above..the only way is to scold him..let him noe tt touching his food while eating is ok..
give him his food as usual..sit beside him..when he begin to eat..slowly put yr hand or fingers into the bowl..be very very alert..u nv noe when he's gotten snap..when he tried to bite u..push his muzzle away..and shout very very loud..in a deep tone.."NO..NO..!!"..after 2 min..let him see while u play wif his food..den if he nv growl..or juz sit there and see..praise him in a soft tone.." Good boy..good boy.." and cuddle his neck..his head..his body..sayang him while praising him..only do tt if he's not growling..
if while playing his food..he growl..again..scold him..using a deep tone.."NO..NO..!!"..repeat this after he stop growling..den u're allowed to praise him..
it might help..but the older yr doggy is..the more diff to teach him.. but no matter wat..give it a try.. always remember..dun use cane or violence arh..kekeke..
my hands knn bite alot of times liao.... haiz...Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..well..guess tt since young..u nv play wif his food when he's eating rite..? yr pooch's protective over his food..even u're his owner..he'll juz snap at any other doggies who tried to sniff or eat hos food..if yr pooch already 2 years and above..the only way is to scold him..let him noe tt touching his food while eating is ok..
give him his food as usual..sit beside him..when he begin to eat..slowly put yr hand or fingers into the bowl..be very very alert..u nv noe when he's gotten snap..when he tried to bite u..push his muzzle away..and shout very very loud..in a deep tone.."NO..NO..!!"..after 2 min..let him see while u play wif his food..den if he nv growl..or juz sit there and see..praise him in a soft tone.." Good boy..good boy.." and cuddle his neck..his head..his body..sayang him while praising him..only do tt if he's not growling..
if while playing his food..he growl..again..scold him..using a deep tone.."NO..NO..!!"..repeat this after he stop growling..den u're allowed to praise him..
it might help..but the older yr doggy is..the more diff to teach him.. but no matter wat..give it a try.. always remember..dun use cane or violence arh..kekeke..
den did u teach him..? correct him..?Originally posted by BearBear®:my hands knn bite alot of times liao.... haiz...
correct him again..dun ever let him growl at u..it takes time..seriously..Originally posted by BearBear®:scold him...but he will show me his teeth
be firm dude..tt's the way..but dun use cane hor..keke..Originally posted by BearBear®:by the time he learn...my hands got problem liao...