Originally posted by ratinacage:put it under ur pillow and then go to sleep....tooth fairy will come and exchange it with a piece of gold....thats what i heard but not wat i'll do......![]()
yah..this is wat my mama do..kekeke..and she really put a coin under my pillow..when im asleep..keke..Originally posted by ratinacage:put it under ur pillow and then go to sleep....tooth fairy will come and exchange it with a piece of gold....thats what i heard but not wat i'll do......![]()
WahahahaOriginally posted by Angel^_^:well..when bubbles dropped her tooth..i did the same thing..put it under her pillow..keke..nv noe..my bf put a coin when im sleeping..kekeke..im the kinda fairy tale person..keke..
kekeke..diff days..be diff characters..kekeke..when he dropped his tooth..i placed a chocolate and coin under his pillow..kekeke..like tt..he earned more leh..kekeke..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahaha
your bf jia lat leh...have to tke care of you in the day..at night still have to work part time as your tooth fairy...![]()
Wahahaha yah loh he "tan tio"..Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..diff days..be diff characters..kekeke..when he dropped his tooth..i placed a chocolate and coin under his pillow..kekeke..like tt..he earned more leh..kekeke..![]()
kekeke..lucky to say..nope..still intact..thought it will be flat..but heng..keke..still a nice piece of chocolate..but den hor..i ate it the next morning..kekeke..coz i brush m teeth first mah..keke..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahaha yah loh he "tan tio"..The chocolate never melt meh??
..Originally posted by ratinacage:put it under ur pillow and then go to sleep....tooth fairy will come and exchange it with a piece of gold....thats what i heard but not wat i'll do......![]()
Originally posted by Angel^_^:yah..this is wat my mama do..kekeke..and she really put a coin under my pillow..when im asleep..keke..
well..when bubbles dropped her tooth..i did the same thing..put it under her pillow..keke..nv noe..my bf put a coin when im sleeping..kekeke..im the kinda fairy tale person..keke..