i got BBQ ma.. until 2+ then i reach home..how to go.. pls u see.. wah from bedok to yishun..very far n troublesome for me lor.. next time try to make nearer n.... tell in advnace a bit ma?Originally posted by Angel^_^:sure..? den why u nv turn up..???!!! aiyo..very bad leh..
haha..why u always want me to join de... i so ugly ... wah phew~~ + i shy shy maOriginally posted by Angel^_^:still dare to say...haiz..
keke..muz join hor..the next outing...
ya hor...from bedok to changi airport also very far hor???Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i got BBQ ma.. until 2+ then i reach home..how to go.. pls u see.. wah from bedok to yishun..very far n troublesome for me lor.. next time try to make nearer n.... tell in advnace a bit ma?
that one too sudden liao la.. + u see friday then sat i still needa to sch early in the morning.....Originally posted by ratinacage:ya hor...from bedok to changi airport also very far hor???
mah excuse hor...where got too sudden!!!!u were crapping so much about whether to go....now this one say too far!!!!craps only rite!!!!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:that one too sudden liao la.. + u see friday then sat i still needa to sch early in the morning.....
haha..yah..i agreed on tt..tok so much here..but nv turn up..kekeke..Originally posted by ratinacage:mah excuse hor...where got too sudden!!!!u were crapping so much about whether to go....now this one say too far!!!!craps only rite!!!!
aiyo..i dun care if u're handsome..ugly..short..tall..fat..slim..kekeke..i juz wanna to noe u better..it doesn't matter on how u look one..we ain't go for match-making yah..?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha..why u always want me to join de... i so ugly ... wah phew~~ + i shy shy ma
Yah loh...we make our way there especially for you guys living in the east you noe...Originally posted by ratinacage:ya hor...from bedok to changi airport also very far hor???
Kakaka yah loh...Originally posted by Angel^_^:aiyo..i dun care if u're handsome..ugly..short..tall..fat..slim..kekeke..i juz wanna to noe u better..it doesn't matter on how u look one..we ain't go for match-making yah..?
ya what....this forum need crap ma..Originally posted by ratinacage:mah excuse hor...where got too sudden!!!!u were crapping so much about whether to go....now this one say too far!!!!craps only rite!!!!
.....................................Originally posted by Angel^_^:haha..yah..i agreed on tt..tok so much here..but nv turn up..kekeke..
well its ok no problem..no need to thanks us k ?Originally posted by Angel^_^:aiyo..i dun care if u're handsome..ugly..short..tall..fat..slim..kekeke..i juz wanna to noe u better..it doesn't matter on how u look one..we ain't go for match-making yah..?
juz be yrself..kekeke..
i also shy shy..frankly..this is my first time meet ppl in internet..keke..slowly..slowly..establish our friendship mah..well..it's them who made me feel totally comfortable inside..keke..thanx dude..well..
but that day i really cant lor .... wanna orgaise twin effect or not.. i havent watch.. if my fren still not going then i guess i can go with u guys.. if u all wanna orgainise 1Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yah loh...we make our way there especially for you guys living in the east you noe...
Tamade Easter Eggs
kekeke..thanx them lah..not u lah..kekeke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:well its ok no problem..no need to thanks us k ?
bu yao lian!!!!!!!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:well its ok no problem..no need to thanks us k ?
Originally posted by ratinacage:bu yao lian!!!!!!!
nice meeting u too..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:nice meeting u all =)..... espeically callan n if i'm not wrong baseline
me too....Originally posted by Angel^_^:nice meeting u too..
............Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..thanx them lah..not u lah..kekeke..