LOlz very nice explainationOriginally posted by erijazz:Simple, when you see a group chating, approach near them and everyone will at you... tats is the group you are looking for
then i dont have ar???Originally posted by erijazz:the curry is nice too
why are u calling my darling???Originally posted by Taufiq:ShinY!!!!!
u..? hmm..think u'll hv curry at east lah..north area curry where got taste nicer den east one..?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:then i dont have ar???
u got it rite dude..!! keke..come come come..kopi kopi lim kopi..keke.. vOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Those who wanna join in can send the mods a PM or you can also announce in here...so that Angel^_^ can update the list!
woah....SHINYBOY!!!!see ppl from tampines also coming....and u are at bedok!!!!its all in the heart!!!!and TAUFIQ too!!!!!Originally posted by weidev:yes! yes! count me in too.... but i will be late though.... my class end at six : ( and it is at god damn tampines.......
LOlz...u think i always go around tasting food isit....Originally posted by Angel^_^:u..? hmm..think u'll hv curry at east lah..north area curry where got taste nicer den east one..?
if not..u'll not always in east side mah..hor..? kekekeke..
haha... no la... cos my house at balestier ma.... die die also will go near there.... hahaOriginally posted by ratinacage:woah....SHINYBOY!!!!see ppl from tampines also coming....and u are at bedok!!!!its all in the heart!!!!and TAUFIQ too!!!!!
....................Originally posted by ratinacage:woah....SHINYBOY!!!!see ppl from tampines also coming....and u are at bedok!!!!its all in the heart!!!!and TAUFIQ too!!!!!
kekekekeke..*peep at shiny_boy..hmm..lub chin..*Originally posted by ratinacage:woah....SHINYBOY!!!!see ppl from tampines also coming....and u are at bedok!!!!its all in the heart!!!!and TAUFIQ too!!!!!
hello!!!!open ur eyes big big....its stated in the opening msg!!!!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:next outing or rather kopi where pls post a topic in the forum...so that we can see it better n understand it ??
LOlz....why u all die die also want me to go..
keke..yah loh..so open liao..i even post a new topic stating tt it's not cancelled..keke..thought u always "float" ard the forum one..? should be able to see it mah..everywhere also can see yr "rolling eyes"..kekeke..Originally posted by ratinacage:hello!!!!open ur eyes big big....its stated in the opening msg!!!!
kekeke..coz i die die also can see yr replies in the forums..kekeke..so i die die also want u to go..kekeke..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:next outing or rather kopi where pls post a topic in the forum...so that we can see it better n understand it ??
LOlz....why u all die die also want me to go..
No worries weidev...Originally posted by weidev:yes! yes! count me in too.... but i will be late though.... my class end at six : ( and it is at god damn tampines.......
*ahem*Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:No worries weidev...
Most of us will come late anyway. Organiser will come the latest one. Ey, who's the organiser ah?
kekeke..sure dude..added yr name liao..keke..hope to see u there..Originally posted by weidev:yes! yes! count me in too.... but i will be late though.... my class end at six : ( and it is at god damn tampines.......
hmm..im not sure tt..mostly are frm north..Originally posted by weidev:anybody going from tampines too? then can give me a lift...hehe.... then i won be late lor.... anybody?
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yeah!
Yah Woodgrove would be a nice place!! Can jio Anfuni.Angel mei and [b]Narz too!!
Yah...I like the pizza murtabak!
But eating a murtabak require patience....otherwise you'll end up like Callan... [/b]