Originally posted by Angel^_^:did i see baseline in the list??
hello dude..kekeke..once again..kopi session..!! keke..
[b]Date:150703 Tuesday
Time:1815hrs (6.15pm)
Place:Novena Square - Spinelli
For: Kopi cum crapping session
Open to: All ppl!
Mrt directly below..easier mah..
Current people joining:
1.Pajero
2.Angel^_^ + Dprophecy (my bf..kekeke..)
3.lilogirl
4.AngelDark
5.Callan
6.D[f]rost
7.En'
8.Baseline
9.weidev
10.ratinacage
11.weeeeeee
12.narz
more more more ppl..!!
You saw that Nick alrite!Originally posted by aHGer^83:did i see baseline in the list??
/me zhams baseline
nvmd...u owe me 1 this tuesday...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:You saw that Nick alrite!
I was supposed to leave early cos I still have stuff to do at Home but end up tok until wee early in the morning.
What's up on Tues?Originally posted by aHGer^83:nvmd...u owe me 1 this tuesday...
..Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekekekeke..*peep at shiny_boy..hmm..lub chin..*
Originally posted by ratinacage:hello!!!!open ur eyes big big....its stated in the opening msg!!!!
but its just too far n weekdays i cannot make it .too tiredOriginally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..coz i die die also can see yr replies in the forums..kekeke..so i die die also want u to go..kekeke..
we east de always kanna eat by them..they mostly are north-erOriginally posted by weidev:anybody going from tampines too? then can give me a lift...hehe.... then i won be late lor.... anybody?
wow..wat a way to tok abt us huh..? i even planned on east before leh..after u easters complain too far...in the end..all easters nv turn up..where else we northers all go there..even lilo also got surprise visit..aiyo..u so bad one huh..? make us machiam bad ppl..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:we east de always kanna eat by them..they mostly are north-er
yah..come come come..kekeke..dun be shy yah..?Originally posted by narz:Yeah!
Woodgrove is a good place for supper! come come, all don shy!
hmm..east or north..no matter where also complain tired huh..? *lub chin*Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:but its just too far n weekdays i cannot make it .too tired
Originally posted by Angel^_^:wow..wat a way to tok abt us huh..? i even planned on east before leh..after u easters complain too far...in the end..all easters nv turn up..where else we northers all go there..even lilo also got surprise visit..aiyo..u so bad one huh..? make us machiam bad ppl..
Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..east or north..no matter where also complain tired huh..? *lub chin*
Whoops...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:No worries weidev...
Most of us will come late anyway. Organiser will come the latest one. Ey, who's the organiser ah?
x2Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..east or north..no matter where also complain tired huh..? *lub chin*