Highly unlikely for the first and third photos...Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..or is it a reflection of an object tt's placed opp the camera by accident..? or well..maybe it's really..ermm..haunted..?
ooohh...tt show huh..? well..although the director says tt they actually misplaced a standee behind the curtain..but den..when they're editing those scenes..well..they should hv saw the so-called standee mah..well..appear to be tt even the director and or the whole crew dunno anything and nv saw anything till the show's being played to the public..Originally posted by progene:nutting new liao...have u guys ever saw e movie, 3 man n a baby...inisde 1 of e scene..u can actually see a ghost boy inside e cast..but he was not an actor..oso u can spot a shot.....report say dat e house where they took e fliming..a boy was shot a gun..n died...dat y he was caught inisde e movie....think nw v difficult 2 get e orginal ver of dat movie as e director have censor e scene....
cannot go to the link...Originally posted by AzRaeL:how about this one ?
http://www.mandiapple.com/snowblood/images/ring/new/tv5.jpg
got la got ghost when u watch a horror show lor.. cinema also gotOriginally posted by ratinacage:i always say the TV is evil!!!!lol
yeah i tried to fix it but the sgforums server was down.Originally posted by Angel^_^:cannot go to the link...
kekeke..Originally posted by AzRaeL:yeah i tried to fix it but the sgforums server was down.
anyway, it's a picture of Sadako climbing out of a TV
I have a fren who wears a T-shirt with the word "God is in the TV"Originally posted by ratinacage:i always say the TV is evil!!!!lol
but then again,GOD is everywhere,aint it???Originally posted by Sir_Horny:I have a fren who wears a T-shirt with the word "God is in the TV"
yah..tt's wat everybody (almost) says tt GOD is everywhere..Originally posted by ratinacage:but then again,GOD is everywhere,aint it???
fake.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
hmm.........Originally posted by nismoS132:fake.
the super imposed picture is slightly misaligned.
glare on the tv screen would not be in that kinda star shape.
quality of the photo seemed to be toned down on purpose to hide details.
u dun have to......Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i still dont belive its true..
Glad that you mentioned that dude..Originally posted by progene:nutting new liao...have u guys ever saw e movie, 3 man n a baby...inisde 1 of e scene..u can actually see a ghost boy inside e cast..but he was not an actor..oso u can spot a shot.....report say dat e house where they took e fliming..a boy was shot a gun..n died...dat y he was caught inisde e movie....think nw v difficult 2 get e orginal ver of dat movie as e director have censor e scene....
my exact sentiments dudeOriginally posted by ratinacage:u dun have to......
kekeke..me too..me too..sama sama thoughts wif ratinacage and pajeromini..Originally posted by ratinacage:u dun have to......