Maybe it is barking at those "things"?Originally posted by BufPuf:sometimes my dog also bark in the air..like as if barking @ some1...
i duno lehOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Maybe it is barking at those "things"?
Dogs are believed to possess the third eye...
thats what i think also... many people like that say also what...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Maybe it is barking at those "things"?
Dogs are believed to possess the third eye...
arr damn it.. forum is tamade lag manzOriginally posted by Angel^_^:keke..nice pic of a lovely beagle..kekeke..
hmm...coz u quoted my phrase..? hmm...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:arr damn it.. forum is tamade lag manz
no...its very lag.. not becos i quote u...Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm...coz u quoted my phrase..? hmm...
but anyway..dogs tend to bark for attention..and when they're feeling annoyed..so..wat u guys think abt the photo..?
well..buf..think nickie might wanna to let u noe tt there's someone here on her territory..kekeke..
oops..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i hate ... MAD GODS
yah..laggy indeed..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:no...its very lag.. not becos i quote u...
Not forgeting dogs has better sense on hearing and smell even it unable to see behind doorsOriginally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:actually hor..when we see dogs barking into space..its true they can see things tt humans cannot see..
the sun emits lots n lots of wavelengths..n we humans can only see the visible light spectrum..in which the wavelength ranges from 400 to 750nm..dogs on the other hand can see up to the near infra-red region (which is ard 780nm)
near infra-red rays r emitted when, for example, u use ur remote control to change tv channels..
but i must really admit its really eerie when i see dogs barking at "nothing" late at nite..very scary~~~~
opps whatOriginally posted by Angel^_^:oops..
yeah.. i guess i come n reply n quote at 5 am in the morning or 6 before i go to sch sia.. at that time NO LAG one lah...other than that..always so slow hai .. want to reply also SIANOriginally posted by Angel^_^:yah..laggy indeed..
yes..the colours tt dogs see r not as "well-defined" as us humans...in fact a dog sees similar to a human who is red-green colourblind.Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Actually we can see more then dogs... human vision is about 5 times more acute, and plus we can see in colour.