u loh..kekeke..u organize lah..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:who hasnt watch it.. n wanna watch?? maybe i can watch with u people.. btw this movie got anything to do with SUE?? haha vampire ma..LOlz...if this few days my fren still not going.. i can go with u guys..who wanna organise???
.......... what u mean like that ! i see-ing if anyone of u wanna orgaise.. if a few days my fren still not jio-ing me.. then i go with u all lor..but kinda late to watch twin effect now lor... now famous T3 but i wanna t.Effect...Originally posted by Angel^_^:u loh..kekeke..u organize lah..
bcoz i scare wait kena aeroplane..very sian one leh..kekeke.. hor shiny_boy..? kekeke..
kekeke..nope..im not going to do tt..keke..tt time harryryan organize for tt show..but u declare so clearly tt u wanna watch wif frenz..but den some wanna to watch it yesterday one..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:.......... what u mean like that ! i see-ing if anyone of u wanna orgaise.. if a few days my fren still not jio-ing me.. then i go with u all lor..but kinda late to watch twin effect now lor... now famous T3 but i wanna t.Effect...
Angel u make date n time la...then see how?
yah loh..my frenz also said the same thing..well..frankly..they went for the movies coz of the girls-twins..kekeke..Originally posted by ratinacage:dun think i wanna waste good $$$ on tt show...after my frds comments...lol
lolOriginally posted by ratinacage:dun think i wanna waste good $$$ on tt show...after my frds comments...lol
oh....hmmzOriginally posted by [D]ennis:the show really sux!!
kaosZ i thought it would be nice...... such a disapointment!
story line also no gd. haizZzz......
but.heng i not go cinema watch..watch it on a vcd.......
muahahahahaha....actually hor if its comedy still not so bad...i think still will spend $$$ watch comedy....Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:It's a comedy rather than a horror movie rite?
Yah loh...can see Gillian also..Originally posted by ratinacage:muahahahahaha....actually hor if its comedy still not so bad...i think still will spend $$$ watch comedy....
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:It's a comedy rather than a horror movie rite?
Originally posted by Angel^_^:bye bye shiny_boy..
kinda alot people like that say...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:It's a comedy rather than a horror movie rite?