aiyo. u no need finance knowledge to sign an IOU.Originally posted by AngelDark:wahhhhhh
CHEEM ahhhhhhhh
i duno finance... tell me i headache...
err... depends lar. think kopi is getting the hang of it and seemingly enjoying it..Originally posted by AngelDark:errr, either sell backside, or sell sumthing else *ahem*
i dun want.... such things cannot "sell" one...
x2Originally posted by www:err... depends lar. think kopi is getting the hang of it and seemingly enjoying it..
who deprive yourself an opportunity to work for something u will enjoy?
hello~~? if only u can start paying me.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Basically its all a conspiracy, the rich get richer (www), the poor gets poorer (the world)
what car? what bike?Originally posted by www:hello~~? if only u can start paying me.
i aint the one here who has a car and a bike.
errr, i not ready to borrow money, can i reserve the rights of NOT handing u my IC??Originally posted by www:aiyo. u no need finance knowledge to sign an IOU.
just pass me ur IC, would u?
enjoy!!????Originally posted by www:err... depends lar. think kopi is getting the hang of it and seemingly enjoying it..
who deprive yourself an opportunity to work for something u will enjoy?
sure anot???jux IC huh???nothing else??Originally posted by www:aiyo. u no need finance knowledge to sign an IOU.
just pass me ur IC, would u?
hahahahahaa, that's SOOOOOOOOOOO true..... hahahhahaaOriginally posted by www:hello~~? if only u can start paying me.
i aint the one here who has a car and a bike.
nooo... their interest rate is TMD sky high one... NOOOOOOOriginally posted by ratinacage:sure anot???jux IC huh???nothing else??
okie if like that i want a loan of $5k on tuesday.set??
then which of ur possessions has lately kissed a taxi's bumper?Originally posted by kopiosatu:what car? what bike?
i take bus 11
tsk. of course.. of course. just dont wanna to see ppl starving themselves...Originally posted by AngelDark:errr, i not ready to borrow money, can i reserve the rights of NOT handing u my IC??
i think u ought to mix around with kopi more often...Originally posted by AngelDark:enjoy!!????
i seriously... errr.... thank u for ur proposal... but.... i'll pass...... -_-"
i'll make sure i have a proper meal at home first...Originally posted by www:tsk. of course.. of course. just dont wanna to see ppl starving themselves...
hahaha. always read the fineprint.Originally posted by ratinacage:sure anot???jux IC huh???nothing else??
okie if like that i want a loan of $5k on tuesday.set??
he got his kopisoh, and CW, and prata...Originally posted by www:i think u ought to mix around with kopi more often...
bus 11Originally posted by www:then which of ur possessions has lately kissed a taxi's bumper?
would it be nicer to have a proper meal with friends...?Originally posted by AngelDark:i'll make sure i have a proper meal at home first...
why me?!?!?! guan wo pi shi!??Originally posted by www:i think u ought to mix around with kopi more often...
ur proposal is hard to refuse.... but i'll see what i have tomolo, and MOST prob, i won't have to borrow money, thx anyways....Originally posted by www:would it be nicer to have a proper meal with friends...?
dun worry for me dude....i know the rates are hell....but.....Originally posted by AngelDark:nooo... their interest rate is TMD sky high one... NOOOOOO
so that u can share with him the joys of serving those bangas.Originally posted by kopiosatu:why me?!?!?! guan wo pi shi!??
oh... AD, first day on the job, get some KY JellyOriginally posted by www:so that u can share with him the joys of serving those bangas.
with that, he probably be less reluctant to the loan plan...
er...meaning i dun get a loan???Originally posted by www:hahaha. always read the fineprint.
for a sum like that, i need a mortgage.
i dont mind supply both of u with some...Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh... AD, first day on the job, get some KY Jelly