hahaha. u got anything which u can mortgage?Originally posted by ratinacage:er...meaning i dun get a loan???
it all started from here...Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:how on earth does this thread becomes an ah long loan negotiation?
Originally posted by AngelDark:me is got serious case of no $$ that's y not eating
hahaha
then its not a loan liao,its mortgage la!!!i want loan la...ah longs dun do mortgage one,but of cos u adi know that....Originally posted by www:hahaha. u got anything which u can mortgage?
err... to be precise. it is technically known as a mortgage loan.Originally posted by ratinacage:then its not a loan liao,its mortgage la!!!i want loan la...ah longs dun do mortgage one,but of cos u adi know that....
yalor,i think so too....er...sorry angel...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:The Loan thingy is scaring the rest of the SUE forumites to meet up for the outing tml.
wa dan. how can u say that? one of the moderators is currently finding out my services as well...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:The Loan thingy is scaring the rest of the SUE forumites to meet up for the outing tml.
ha ha... moderator's assurance...Originally posted by ratinacage:yalor,i think so too....er...sorry angel...
to the rest:kids we r only kidding in here...do come ya......
Originally posted by www:hee hee... trying to explore the new market here ?
err... to be precise. it is technically known as a [b]mortgage loan.
tsk. must understand a bit mah. times are bad. must have something as insurance for big sum loan.
esp when the recent clients diam diam run away or play mangkali debt with me..
btw, this aint ah long lar. i am running financial consultation services here...[/b]
Originally posted by www:wa dan. how can u say that? one of the moderators is currently finding out my services as well...
yub yub. do come pls. the loan plan still stands..Originally posted by ratinacage:yalor,i think so too....er...sorry angel...
bo pian leh... micro marketing plan failed. somemore, already saturated..Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:hee hee... trying to explore the new market here ?
why, of course. rem my share ah..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
Say, if they need design work, you know who to call hur?
i think its very smart way of expanding his businessOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:The Loan thingy is scaring the rest of the SUE forumites to meet up for the outing tml.
might as well go chinaOriginally posted by weeeeeee.....:hee hee... trying to explore the new market here ?
u just concentrate on publicising the banga-serving plan in a positive manner can liao..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think its very smart way of expanding his business
if this forum goes china.. why not?Originally posted by kopiosatu:might as well go china
/me prepares KY JellyOriginally posted by www:u just concentrate on publicising the banga-serving plan in a positive manner can liao..
i sponsor.Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me prepares KY Jelly
then gotta use chinese forum then....Originally posted by www:if this forum goes china.. why not?
kekeke..nah..it's ok..i juz woke up not long ago nia..wow..saw 3 pages in the new topic i posted this morning..so happy..but den hor..*ahem*..kekeke..all abt ah_long.com huh..? kekeke..interesting..Originally posted by ratinacage:yalor,i think so too....er...sorry angel...
dude,i think En' not going,so u gotta take her name out.....Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..nah..it's ok..i juz woke up not long ago nia..wow..saw 3 pages in the new topic i posted this morning..so happy..but den hor..*ahem*..kekeke..all abt ah_long.com huh..? kekeke..interesting..
well weeeeeee..i set the time so early is bcoz i thought tt maybe can go grab a bite or something..maybe i also go ta pao BK go spinelli eat..kekekeke..
well..keke..see ya guys on friday huh..? lately raining so heavily..better leave all aeroplanes at home..safer hor...? *wink wink*
u sure spinelli allows BK food in? i only know starbucks allow BK food in...Originally posted by Angel^_^:well weeeeeee..i set the time so early is bcoz i thought tt maybe can go grab a bite or something..maybe i also go ta pao BK go spinelli eat..kekekeke..