Originally posted by Angel^_^:us..??!!! did u mentioned US..??!! u got go meh..? nv go den still say so much....kekekeke..
woah!!!!is that a good thing????Originally posted by the Bear:well, the DJ, AngelDark mentioned that you guys are having a session at the Novena Square place tomorrow
it was on the radio thing
now kopiosatu has taken over being DJ
Oic..Originally posted by the Bear:well, the DJ, AngelDark mentioned that you guys are having a session at the Novena Square place tomorrow
it was on the radio thing
maybe we get to see u next year ya???oh ya,i love to go geylang serai during hari raya,maybe i see u then la....Originally posted by Taufiq:have a nice session guys
my plane needs cleaning to do
pelan2 kayuh k?Originally posted by ratinacage:maybe we get to see u next year ya???oh ya,i love to go geylang serai during hari raya,maybe i see u then la....
Jangan paiseh lah dude...Originally posted by Taufiq:pelan2 kayuh k?
i will be at tekong by then
Before i go ns, i visit u all la
I'm a bit paiseh lah meeting up with u all actually Its the first time i am meeting people over the net
alamak!!!u malu????maciam gal la lu.....Originally posted by Taufiq:pelan2 kayuh k?
i will be at tekong by then
Before i go ns, i visit u all la
I'm a bit paiseh lah meeting up with u all actually Its the first time i am meeting people over the net
gua tgk dulu ah beb.. kalau gua ada masa, gerenti gua ikut sama luOriginally posted by ratinacage:alamak!!!u malu????maciam gal la lu.....
come la....all malu together!!!
good morning shiny_boyOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:
Originally posted by AngelDark:taufiq
i'd better see u there
if not....
wahhhh angel jie.... u alwiz so late then slp... very bad for health.....Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm............oh well..thanx AD..!! for informing it through the SMS huh..juz reached home nia..tired..
kekeke..i juz woke up 15mins ago..oops..~Originally posted by AngelDark:wahhhh angel jie.... u alwiz so late then slp... very bad for health.....
later see u liao, then i guess u will slp late again
Morning.. oh now is ... good evening..Originally posted by Angel^_^:good morning shiny_boy
Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..i juz woke up 15mins ago..oops..~