yah loh yah loh..kekeke..aiyah..i really think..they should hv the pic taken last nite..the 1st post yah..?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
No wonder bassy said kopi's skill is good...
wahahahahaha
but other den bassyOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
No wonder bassy said kopi's skill is good...
wahahahahaha
hmm...*rub chin rub chin..*Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:but other den bassy
did he try on any1 else?
lookz @ pajeromini
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
Don pull me into the scandal hor!!
u kindya wanna enjoy those also mahOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:
Don pull me into the scandal hor!!
Originally posted by Angel^_^:
*thinking..*
hmm... ...or...
...or...
...or...
...or...
hmm..guess i think too much liao..hahaha..this is wat bassy said one mah...kopi's good in these..kekekeke..
kekeke..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahaha
kopi into SM one meh?
Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..
in fact..he's might be a pro in SM..? who noes..? u goteen ask bassy abt this..kekeke..
i d/l somewhere call..hot something one..i forgot the webbie liao..ermm..u try searching under icons..should be this huh? paiseh..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:
haha... angel... wat did u find those image from?
mind tellin mi the webbie?
so am i lucky tat he didnt do tat to mi?
searchin under icons? .. should be this?Originally posted by Angel^_^:i d/l somewhere call..hot something one..i forgot the webbie liao..ermm..u try searching under icons..should be this huh? paiseh..
tt's few mths ago i d/l one..sorry..sorry..
are u sure i took this picture? how come always like tat one? not first time liao..... must be some GD BROS following me ard.....Originally posted by lilogirl:And this!!!!! Taken by our one and only weidev....
see anyhing out of the ordinary?!?!?!??!?!
hi weidev..kekeke..Originally posted by weidev:are u sure i took this picture? how come always like tat one? not first time liao..... must be some GD BROS following me ard.....
ermm..i mean u go yahoo.com den using their search type in "icons"..den u see the result..see got anything wif the name.."hot something "..i forgot the name liao..kekeke..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:searchin under icons? .. should be this?
dont understand
okie.. .thankieOriginally posted by Angel^_^:ermm..i mean u go yahoo.com den using their search type in "icons"..den u see the result..see got anything wif the name.."hot something "..i forgot the name liao..kekeke..
u're welcome dude..~Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:okie.. .thankie
thanx a lot lilo..!! kekeke..aiyah..next time i muz sit wif u ppl liao..kena stuck there hor..all abt bikes lah..army lah..kekeke..all dunno one..next time muz chop sit for me yah..? kekeke..the only best thing to sit wif them is..smoking..keke..smoking area mah.. vOriginally posted by lilogirl:
I kay poh again hor.............
On behalf of the organizers Angel^_^ and PajeroMini Ver 1.0,
we thank all who turned up for the la kopi.......
Great meeting everyone!!!!!!!!! hope to see ya ard soon!!!
me ah? haha... u can read me like a open book...haha.... tat's wat defrosted say 1...hahaOriginally posted by Angel^_^:hi weidev..kekeke..
next outing muz hv a good tok huh? keke..muz noe more abt u mah..kekeke..
Shhh....Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:u kindya wanna enjoy those also mah
so maybe... u can .. *pte msg him.*
Thanks for coming dudeOriginally posted by weidev:me ah? haha... u can read me like a open book...haha.... tat's wat defrosted say 1...haha
WahahahahaOriginally posted by Angel^_^:thanx a lot lilo..!! kekeke..aiyah..next time i muz sit wif u ppl liao..kena stuck there hor..all abt bikes lah..army lah..kekeke..all dunno one..next time muz chop sit for me yah..? kekeke..the only best thing to sit wif them is..smoking..keke..smoking area mah.. v
Dude, this is the program that Angel mei downloaded..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:searchin under icons? .. should be this?
dont understand
yah loh..think use too many qi liao..when my turn hor..the cards i had arh..he dunno how to explain leh..or is it my life too tough and miserable liao..? hmm...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wahahahaha
You have your tarot reading taken too yesterday rite?
I think AD must have read for 3-4 ppl in a row....read until he also sweat..
Thanks for reading them for us AD!
Haiz....he should have eaten a "coffee bean" after exerting so much of his qi....Originally posted by Angel^_^:yah loh..think use too many qi liao..when my turn hor..the cards i had arh..he dunno how to explain leh..or is it my life too tough and miserable liao..? hmm...